Ratings based on 10,088 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Second stay here. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else! Wonderful room, wonderful facilities, excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL....

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel is a FABLOUS stay, you will miss a few basic necessities like microwave for movie in bed, and a fridge to keep time cool. The resort fee is outrageous and give the patron NOTHING for it, unlike some of their competitor's stays. However the room was EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE. Thevattenntion to DETAIL in making you feel you are in Italy is DONE VERY WELL in the decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great Hotel with a less hurried location and common elements. Great gym as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Probably the cleanest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The hallways and room smelled like new carpet not cleaners. The bottom of my socks didn’t turn black in the room!!! Friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Honestly, everything.
Was very pleased with the Palazzo. Stayed Friday night - Monday and only left the resort to go to shows on Saturday and Sunday nights. Staff must be well trained. There seems to be a standard of excellence that is consistent across all employees we encountered. Great restaurant choices too. I would strongly consider going back to the Palazzo on my next trip to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Very nice hotel, helpful staff and good location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I liked staying in The Palazzo. Very beautiful hotel and excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: magnificent
One of most delighting hotel that I ever stayed. Everyone should experience this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Fl

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very good hotel, but not too many good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Quality Hotel and Room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, well appointed, modern, large room. Pleasant and friendly staff.
Location: Excellent access to quality food, shows, clubs, and shopping.
Excellent room - large, clean, well appointed, modern. Friendly staff. Love the lobby juice bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not 5 star treatment

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We booked at the Palazzo but when we checked in the gave us a room in the Venetian. It was like a 20 min walk from the Palazzo front desk because the property is huge. It was way to much walking to get to our room. We had to take two different elevators and walk through both casinos. Its so easy to get lost. The part i hated the most about our stay is housekeeping never came to clean our suite. I had to keep calling and asking for towels and ASK them to clean our room. They came while we were in there and cleaned the bathroom emptied the trash and left. From Friday to Monday that was the one and only time they came. Other than that i had to call and they would just drop off towels.