Ratings based on 9,405 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

I liked it!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It's location is very convenient close to everything! And very luxurious, the only thing and big complain i have is that there was no housekeeping services for our entire stay !! Three days and the garbage was piling up all over ( we were using grocery bags to store it)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. It is only my first choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Las Vegas luxury

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Close to everything on the strip. Service was impeccable and professional. The rooms are luxury plus...will not stay anywhere else but here or Venetian!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

large hotel with huge rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: rooms
Cons: tea/coffee making facilities in room
free parking.great location on the strip. Huge rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Everything was perfect! Since the moment we arrived to the time we checked out I enjoyed every minute of it, can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very clean room, comfortable bed, great customer service staff, nice decorations,definitely will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

large room, excellent service

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: space, esthetics
Cons: customer should be asked about mattress preference ... soft or firm
Location: Great location, close to Wynn, Fashion Mall, medium distance to Caesars, lots of shopping. Pool was great.
At check in, a room as booked was not available, so we were presented with a few upgrade options, which we were unsure of. In the end we accepted a hospitality suite, 2 huge rooms. The only downside was the bed, it was too soft. We were surprised by this as a previous stay at the Venetian, the bed was firm and we liked it so much we looked into buying the mattress from the manufacturer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Overall good only if it is not too pricy so other can be afford to enjoy the beauty of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Hotel is at great location. Room we had was very spacious and clean. Staff is. Ice and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington, DE

Great hotel on the strip

Posted Aug 19, 2017
That Palazzo is an absolutely beautiful hotel on the Las Vegasd strip! We stayed for our 25th wedding anniversary and had a great time. It is conveniently located as well as easy to find by car or on foot. There are lots of high end stores and boutiques to peruse in the grand canal along with several different eateries. Our suite was large and comfortable and we had a fabulous view of the strip. We would highly recommend this hotel!