Ratings based on 23,353 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great Aniversary venitian style

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The Venitian made out stay, our aniversary and our esxpectations a reallity. One of the nicest hotels. The staff, room and conditions were excellent...... dedinitely comming back Thx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Olivia at hotel at VIP Check in was awesome!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I had these reservations combined with several others. What I thought was confusing Was Made Easy by the wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Great hotel in the center of Vegas!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: better maps to rooms, need to go through 2 elevator systems to reach our room.
Location: great location, stuff to do everywhere
This was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. The hotel is like a little city there are numerous restaurants and shops, beautiful pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Beautiful suites

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Suite was just as pictured on the website. Very comfortable room. Extremely comfortable bed. Nice living room space. Only downfall was how far you have to walk to get from rooms to the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Loved the Italian vibe. Very classy.
Cons: In room coffee makers!
Location: Very convenient location, close to everything.
We really loved this hotel and our trip to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful !

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The only slight negative was the distance from the elevators to our room ... everything else was just perfect !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomfield nj

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
It's a very nice hotel.It needs a indoor pool.Also a microwave in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Excellent rooms with great views. We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Superb last minute accommodations

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about it!
Location: Fremont Street has a cover band, Alter Ego check out their schedule, Quick walk to Caesar's Palace for their buffet
Noice! Close to everything, Minutes to Fremont Street Via Uber You can spend the entire day at the Venetian. shopping, dining and drinking Staff was professional and friendly! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Love this place!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This was our 3rd visit and this is one of our favorite places!