Ratings based on 23,865 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Beautiful Property

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Venetian is a beautiful resort, very convenient, very tidy, it was a week of luxury!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Had a wonderful time staying here. Would most definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida

Beautiful hotel. The TP could have been thicker.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Girls trip to attend LasVegas shows and do some shopping. Accomplished both. The Hotel was one of the highlights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel and a lot quieter than most Las Vegas hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Wonderful hotel, would stay again! Excellent facilities, first class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Good facilities and good size suites
Cons: A card to ask for the room to be serviced
Stayed here previously and not many hotels in Las Vegas have 24 hour check-ins which was a necessity for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

A City in Itself

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The entire facility is clean and in excellent condition.
Cons: Ban smoking in the Casino. That really needs to go!
Location: It is located in the north part of the strip, but it is close to everything including the airport.
The room was clean and spacious with its own seating area and two separate television sets, computer work station, and an excellent view of the strip, and the mountains. There are any kind of restaurant you could want including fast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Room noise

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
While everything about the Venetian is first class, we experienced a problem that was quite bothersome. A loud noise would intermittently sound at any time of the day or night. It sounded like rushing water through a pipe and I believe it came from within the wall at the front of our room. Needless to say, sleep was difficult for both me and my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great view, quiet, clean

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Close to other shops, hotels, dining
Cons: A bit more clean, glass needs to be clean, the glass that sits on top of furniture
Location: Other hotels, casinos, dining
Easy Check in, spacious room great bathroom. Hotel is near many things, including other hotels, casinos, and dining options. Fun, good decor, easy to navigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful hotel close in the middle of the strip

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I'll be staying here when I'm in Vegas. The room is spacious, clean, and nice. The check in and out was also pretty quick, no hassle.