Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location is good

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Location is on the strip across the street is Circus circus! Good location shops are close by! The curtain was see thru in the room, not very comfortable bed and pillow, door wont lock properly.. if you’re staying for a night and not picky. I should say yes you can try this one.. we only have to stay one night as we have a late arrival.. heater doesnt work.. stain on the chairs and dirty.. staff were friendly..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Budget Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: The price
Cons: Have a room designated for the continental breakfast so you don't have so many people trying to eat while standing.
Location: Close to Circus Circus
If you are on a budget this is the hotel for you. The continental breakfast was disappointing. I stood at a Travelodge on the Vegas strip that was down the street and this one had an excellent continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nice convenient And good parking

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Overall been staying at this hotel over past 20 years, only thing to complain tv option is not that good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Close to the Strip

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Close to Shops and the Strip
Cons: room décor TV connection
Location: lots of shops and shopping. Near the Strip. Close to most amenities. Not for those who don't like to walk
Really Budget Hotel. Cheap and Cheerful. I was on my own and my room was near a dark stairwell. felt a bit frightened at night. Cleaner was lovely. some of the reception staff were helpful. needs a lot of refurbishment looks old and the rooms have doors that extend into the next room. I could hear every word my neighbours said and did!!!!! The price was not much cheaper than the bigger better hotels 100 yards away.
3 out of 5
by brian

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Had trouble with the key and the door and the matteis6sank in when you sat 6
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, U.K

Nice hotel. Fairly close to the convention centre

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Fairly close to the convention centre. It is not one of the fancy hotels on the strip but you get what you pay for. Given what we paid we were satisfied with the room. It was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were very helpful. They could however improve their breakfast offering substantially. Probably the only downside. Thanks for all your help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Not bad if you're on a budget! The beds were comfy and the room was spacious!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bed Bugs!!!