Ratings based on 10,933 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gr!eat hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
great hotel, clean, music from the club a little loud but i would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel very good experience while checking in

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Excellent experience while checking super staff . The SW restaurant , costa self Mari , are one of the best hotels I have been to. Swimming pool is very clean .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Really nice hotel, staff nice...nice and quiet for but not sure if best hotel for people who like busy casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

1st Time at the Wynn

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: Employees beg for tips. Im naturally a generouse tipper - expecially when Im in Vegas but I dont like to be hounded for tips.
Location: Prime location on the strip - Easy access to everything via walking, city bus, monorail or shuttles
The stay was great! The room was spacious. Huge soaking tub, seperate shower with bench also larger than normal. Loved the entire bathroomset-up (its a girl thing). Tried room service for the full effect - wont do that again - paid $70 for a burger,fries, coke, cheese cake. The gratuities are already included but the staff always adds a special mention "the gratuities are already included" basically opening the discussion for an additional tip even though they already charged me 18% - didn't like that. Also as large as the hotel is the only place you are allowed to smoke is in the casino and outside the front door. Thought that was a bit strange. I absolultely loved the room - this will be my hotel of choice from now on - until I find something better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great hotel near mall

Posted Sep 7, 2017
View of the strip was great. Slept with view of the strip, every night. Buffet options was perfect. Buffet staff greet us with a smile ..say hi to Jennifer. Henry and Joseph.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Hersey

Several Issues

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Beautiful facilities. Spent a lot of money and wasted a lot of time redeeming our comps. Everything was rectified, however took time away from my vacation. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Wonderful time.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We had a great time.we celebrated our son s 25 th anniversary.we will be repeating our stay soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Cons: GYM IS SMALL
GREAT TIME, GREAT HOTEL, BUT WISH THEY HAD A BIGGER GYM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We used to stay at this hotel several times each year but I will not be returning as a result of the experience we had this weekend. First, we checked into our room and it was completely filthy- chips crumbs all over the carpet and hair all over the bathroom floor (my hair was tied in a pony tail). We called to ask the housekeeping to come vacuum the floor. Two hours later, I called again. They apologized but told me to keep waiting. Another 30 minutes later, I called to say I'm requesting a room change. After much back and forth, they agreed and moved us. Upon checkout, the lady at the reception said we would be charged an early checkout fee for leaving a day early. I explained to her that I'd squared this away with Expedia and nonetheless had to wait 30 min just to check out. Horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, NJ

Had a wonderful stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive
Location: The Fashion Show Mall is across the street and lots of shops restaurants right next door at the Palazzo/Venetian.
We stayed 5 nights at the Wynn and had a great time. The staff was extremely welcoming and quick to assist when needed. The room was clean, spacious and we upgraded to a panoramic view room which had an incredible view of the strip as well as the mountains. The hotel is a little pricey for drinks/snacks out at the pool. The location of this hotel is perfect if you like to check out the other hotels as there are quite a few that you can easily get to.