Ratings based on 10,852 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAzing hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Everything was perfect about it hotel staff were amazing and accommodating loved every day would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
GOOD ASSISTENCE AND THE ROOM SO SMALL AND THE DOOR OF CLOSET WRONG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Best experience ever at the Wynn

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My stay at the Wynn exceeded my expectations. The staff really touched my heart because they made my Aunt suffering with Alzheimer’s so happy. She said her stay was amazing and she’ll never forget it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Best hotel I've stayed in

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Height of luxury
Cons: No
Location: Las Vegas is Disneyland for adults
Without doubt the best hotel I've ever stayed in, couldn't fault it. Everything is done to make your stay an absolute pleasure. The staff in particular are fantastic and the rooms superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Stayed here four times. Favourite hotel in Vegas. Price keeps creeping up though. Had an enquiry over charges found one of managers unable to explain properly and not really helpful . Apart from that staff really good. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wynn is great

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: room was luxious and comfortable, great view,,, food was great.
Cons: On my last morning there, the maid came and knocked on my door at 9am,,, I wanted to sleep into 11 as I was out late. That was the only mishap .
The Wynn is in my opinion best hotel in vegas. From checkin to checkout, everything went as planned. And, the food is great there. Of course, everything is expensive, as it is a high end vegas hotel..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatttle, WA

Noisy and smoky for such an expensive hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: room view, pool was very nice. Registration gal was very good
Cons: Need coffee in the room, figure out how to prevent nightclub music
Our room was beautiful, especially with the panoramic view,but the nightclub music kept me up until about 3am Fri & Sat. Also, 10 bucks for a beer, and we had our order by the pool forgotten. The casino was smoky as well. Biggest problem for me was could not get coffee in the morning without standing in a line for 1/2 hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very impressive

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This hotel is fabulous first class we enjoyed our stay immensely thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Outstanding

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great staff, outstanding customer experience. Beautiful rooms and comfy bed. Scenery and views were breathtaking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Luxurious and beatiful....

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff was great ... hotel is immaculate. Our panoramic view was breath taking... Definitely will return on our next visit