Ratings based on 11,010 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to next visit

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Wonderful ambiance, beautiful environment (lobby, casino, retail, restaurants, and rooms), and lovely staff.
Cons: The service at the buffet. The buffet is fantastic, but the servers are very slow to bring water/drinks to the table after you are seated.
Location: Fashion mall, Palazzo
The Wynn and Encore are our favorite properties on the strip. This visit did not disappoint. Our stay included the breakfast buffet, which was impressive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Stay was flawless. Hotel was beautiful and clean. Only complaint was food lines had long wait times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Too much smoke in the sport's book, my curtains were broken in my room, I was charged for drinks while playing video poker at the bar in the sports book, but good food, expensive, but good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel just a stuffy crowd

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: undisputedly an elegant hotel but overrated
Cons: not sure if improvement is an option it is what it is. just not for me but we all have different tastes
Location: great location
staff was overall good but very gratuity oriented. food was second to none. the buffett was the best I have had in Vegas. I have very limited compalitns about this hotel just not a hotel I would chose to stay at again. I highly recommend Allegros the italian retruant in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Great hotel...

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It's a hotel for 50+ edge. Great pool,but the staff feels that they are from the Wynn family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
This hotel is a trus 5 star gem. We had a fabulous time and the concierge Michael was first class with his customer service and advice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights. Gorgeous room and view on the 26th floor overlooking the strip. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great Vegan Food

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Vegan options in all its restaurants and easy to get soy milk and almond milk.
Cons: Could use recycle bins in the hotel rooms and more prominence of the soy/almond milk options in its coffee shop, as well as compostable cups
My girlfriend and I are vegans. That's why we wanted to stay at the Wynn. All of their 18 restaurants have vegan options! This is important to us. We were very please by the availability of vegan dairy alternatives and vegan menu items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay, lovely hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
4 nights in a deluxe room. Fantastic stay....show, restaurants, spa, casino are all top class. Only negative is the queue for the buffet at breakfast - too popular! And there must be a better queuing system?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast FL

Great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We checked in after 8 pm, when our flight arrived. We were there with another couple. We were told there were only smoking rooms available, even though we had requested non smoking rooms when we made the reservation months ago. Eventually we were upgraded to a non smoking suite, but had to pay an extra $1000! The resort fee also increased from $39 to $50 per day. This was very disappointing and not what we would expect from the Wynn. After that our stay was lovely and I could not fault the hotel. We had breakfast every morning in the Terrace Pointe Cafe, rather than join the crowds at the buffet.