Ratings based on 10,830 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Expedia did a horrible job at booking this room

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I purchased the tower suite room a month in advance, pre-paid via Expedia for a room with a strip view with 2 beds. I get to the hotel and they dont have such a thing! It was my mother's 60 birthday and my sister and I had planned on celebrating her bday there and for 3 people they give us a room with 1 king bed and said they have no rooms available with 2 beds even though we had booked a room with 2 beds!! They said Expedia messed it up!! We ended up booking another room for an additional $200 per night. The hotel lost our car and that was another ordeal. Will not be staying at the Wynn or booking with Expedia anymore! LAos Wynn's staff was very rude!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
It was excellent overall. Pool, cabana and service at the pool was excellent. Room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Really desires 5 stars! World class standard at its best. It rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Best hotel on the strip. Highly recommended. Close to fashion mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto on canada

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Enjoyed. Could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Very clean

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Restaurant service was slow Parking valet guys were awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C

excellent

Posted Aug 5, 2017
great time at the pool, clubs and show. any question I had about show or where to go for dinner the concierge was on point with all there suggestion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect for Business Trip!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Stayed at the Wynn for a business trip. It is a great experience all around. Great dining options, amenities, close to attractions and within close proximity for business travel. Nice atmosphere and the staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and Excellent Service!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Wynn is gorgeous and the customer service is top notch! We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Would not stay anywhere else!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I come to Vegas twice a year and through out the years have tried other hotels but the Wynn is by far and away the best! The price might be a little more than most hotels in Vegas but you get what you pay for!