Ratings based on 11,123 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Stayed here four times. Favourite hotel in Vegas. Price keeps creeping up though. Had an enquiry over charges found one of managers unable to explain properly and not really helpful . Apart from that staff really good. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wynn is great

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: room was luxious and comfortable, great view,,, food was great.
Cons: On my last morning there, the maid came and knocked on my door at 9am,,, I wanted to sleep into 11 as I was out late. That was the only mishap .
The Wynn is in my opinion best hotel in vegas. From checkin to checkout, everything went as planned. And, the food is great there. Of course, everything is expensive, as it is a high end vegas hotel..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatttle, WA

Noisy and smoky for such an expensive hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: room view, pool was very nice. Registration gal was very good
Cons: Need coffee in the room, figure out how to prevent nightclub music
Our room was beautiful, especially with the panoramic view,but the nightclub music kept me up until about 3am Fri & Sat. Also, 10 bucks for a beer, and we had our order by the pool forgotten. The casino was smoky as well. Biggest problem for me was could not get coffee in the morning without standing in a line for 1/2 hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very impressive

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This hotel is fabulous first class we enjoyed our stay immensely thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Outstanding

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great staff, outstanding customer experience. Beautiful rooms and comfy bed. Scenery and views were breathtaking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Luxurious and beatiful....

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff was great ... hotel is immaculate. Our panoramic view was breath taking... Definitely will return on our next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Breathtaking

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location was good and loved the foyer and the room.
Cons: More non smoking areas.
Location: Lots to do, short walk to a Fashion Mall, and many restaurants. Easy to get to other locations, just wear comfortable shoes.
The foyer was breathtaking, bright and beautiful. It puts a smile on your face as soon as you walk in. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was so nice, large and lavish. The hotel is slightly outdated, but it is still very grand. Great location to shopping and restaurants on the strip. Didn't like the smoking but that's how it is in all hotels in Vegas. Lots of restaurants,shops and shows to see right in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torotno

Koolkat

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I love staying at Wynn hotel. This was my second time staying there with my husband. We loved the comfy bed and the room is so clean and beautifully decorated. The amenities are excellent. Love it. 5+++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location, lay out, easy to find things
Cons: Club noise
Great food at the restaurants, great shopping, beautiful pool, nice sized rooms and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Fabulous 5 star hotel in Vegas

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I have been to Vegas several times but never stayed at the Wynn Hotel. From checking in, to our gorgeous room, amazing pool and friendly staff, everything was 5 stars. It was like being at an exclusive resort. The room and pool were beautiful, you can swim lengths in the pool, lots of chairs, great service. The room was very spacious and had a great view of the pool. gold course and skyline.