Ratings based on 10,851 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Many, LA

Beautiful hotel with awesome restaurants!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: This hotel was located in a spot that had all the stores and etc., they were within walking distance.
Location: Fashion Mall was nearby along with a lot of great restaurants in the event you want to eat outside of the casinos and hotel resorts.
This hotel was absolutely beautiful with awesome restaurants and food. It was well worth the stay. I had a massage at the Encore Spa and my technician was very skilled in the type of massage I reserved. So, I was well pleased. This is a hotel worth writing about and staying in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Terrible experience

Posted Dec 12, 2017
My husband use my account to book two nights in Wynn, the manager refused him to check in because I did'n appeared for some reason at that night ! He payed the money by booking and they refused to make a return!!! What a terrible service I never seen before !!! NOT RECOMMENDED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Excellent hotel but rooms are very noisy

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Beautiful hotel/casino and grounds. Excellent service all around. Our room was on the 54th floor and the music from a night club in the hotel kept us awake each night from 1am-5am. This was not mentioned at check in which would have been a nice courtesy. For us it was understandable being Vegas, but for others maybe of an older age this may be very disruptive and make for a bad experience. You can also hear people coming and going from their rooms while in room, and even the doors near you opening or closing which I thought was odd for a newer hotel. It’s seems to be geared towards a more fancy crowd, which for us being in our early 30’s was kind of boring but was nice to have a clean beautiful room/hotel and we didn’t mind getting transportation to other places during the day.. Over all it was a great place to stay and we would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from placentica, ca

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great experience, very clean. I would return to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Best End Of The Strip

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel is everything Vegas. Flashy, glitzy and over the top yet subtle, welcoming and private. The ideal contradiction in Vegas. Room charges were more than acceptable and the room was so clean and comfortable. Stayed at Mirage and Monte Carlo but this is the one...love it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Perfect Location Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The casino is really great and service is spectacular
Location: Across the Fashion Mall and the Venetian Shops which make it a great place to shop-
This hotel keeps always its top quality standards. Great location and services. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great hotel, great staff and super clean! The hotel is beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

Infestation problems in hotel room

Posted Dec 3, 2017
After coming in late due to flight issues from L.A. we checked into two suite bedrooms. Being connecting rooms but one of the rooms had spiders in the sheets and towels. We called mgmt. Right away as both myself and friend on both nights staying there got severely bitten. We reported it right away as the bites were getting worse every night. We were told that they would handle our situation once we checked out and take care of us then. We were given the run around as we were checking out and all they were able to do was take an incident report and as the staff and no manager was not able to be present or found, security took our report saw the bites and we were told that they would get back to us after an investigation of the room was done. They found no insects of any sort and rudely dismissed the incident not wanting to do anything to compensate us in any way for our inconvenience nor was sympathetic in any way. There was no accountability on their end and all of upper mgmt.were being cooperative under the circumstances. You don't expect this kind of hospitality nor service from a 5 star rated hotel and was appalled with how they treat their guests and lack of customer recovery and service they provide. Will never stay at this place. Even with all the visual evidence of our bites all over us and seen by the staff that was provided , they had no respect nor took accountability for the situation and was cruel and cold when trying to get this situation resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Smoking whether permitted or not in Resort area is disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
best on the strip. best room, food and staff. best value overall value.