Ratings based on 10,935 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
It was fantastic!! The hotel was lovely and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but too much smoke

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Beautiful flowers, staff constantly cleaning
Cons: Too much cigarette and cigar smoke; create a separate walled in area for those who choose to smoke.
The Wynn resort is no doubt beautiful and the floral displays were especially gorgeous. However, there was a constant presence of cigarette and cigar smoke in the casino and even common areas that was quite gross. We could not stay long to gamble and found ourselves walking quickly through common areas to get through it. We all experiences discomfort, eye irritation and then left with a suitcase full of clothes smelling like cigarettes. It really detracted from the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations and even better price.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The stay at the Wynn was a great experience from checking in, to playing at the tables, to the meals and events. The price was phenomenal and the Wynn is newly renovated - we will definitely be back this year. The staff were professional and very friendly/knowledgeable. The events were packed with people, also very friendly. It was the experience you hope for, but don't always get with other hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Rude consigniere

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Some of their restaurant staff at allegro restaurant Were rude. The consigniere not interested in Helping me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Wonderful service, beautiful hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Loved it! We stayed there for3 days 2 nights! Great service, wonderful atmosphere, will be back soon! Staying at Wynn makes total difference about entire vacation! it was a long line to the restaurant, my 9 year old daughter was starving. I asked manager if we can get table soon since my child was hungry. Manger assisted right away, we got a table and great service! Can’t wait to come back! Thank you guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Truly a five star experience, however...

Posted Jan 20, 2018
This hotel was fantastic in almost every way. The room was spectacular, the staff was first class, the casino was perfect, the spa was divine, and the club (XS) was an experience I’ll never forget. Overall, the ambiance in all parts of the hotel was luxe all the way. The only area in which I felt there could’ve been improvement was in the Casual Dining spots. I was a solo traveler, in Vegas for a weekend getaway, so I preferred to eat in a more casual environment w/ a bar to socialize. Therefore, I can’t speak to the quality of their fine dining establishments. But, as a New Yorker who eats out for nearly every meal, I was not impressed with the quality of the food on offer in the casual resturants (particularly when the price-point is so high, ie. $20 for a Chicken Sandwhich, no side). On a positive note, mixed drinks were fantastic across the board and beer was ALWAYS frosty cold. Overall, I would highly recommend staying at Wynn and perhaps having a dinner at one of thier fine dining establishments. But, maybe try elsewhere on the strip for a casual dining experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Sophisticated Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Basically, everything that we accessed in the hotel was first rate.
Cons: Coffee and tea service in the rooms would be a nice addition.
This hotel has a quiet sophistication, excellent staff, and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis in

truly five stars

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great location in the strip .. magnificent decor Elite breakfast buffet... super spa & fitness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Anniversary Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Our experience was really great except that the Celine concert was cancelled which was the reason for our trip. We did enjoy our stay at the hotel and The Michael Jackson One and Helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Not what you think

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Not much
Cons: Include every single cost in the original price including parking, taxes, resort fees, etc. and don't charge so much for so little!
For a 5 star hotel, I was very disappointed. It was nice but not exceptional.. They charge you literally for EVERYTHING and the prices are ridiculous. The whole experience seemed like "bait and switch". The pool was NOT opened even though I checked prior to going and they said it would be. They charge for every single day of parking (yes even if you are staying there and paid for a room), they charge the ridiculous "resort fee" which of course is the latest scam by hotels to make prices appear lower than they actually are (they will hit you with this upon checkout), and the drinks are so watered down you may as well just bring your own alcohol in. Oh and if you don't tip the waitress very well for the "free" watered down drink, forget ever seeing her again! The casino attendants are rude and almost seem happy if you're losing and the hotel is basically filled to the brim with stores and restaurants that are completely affordable to an average person. Went to the Luxor on the last day in Vegas and wished I would have booked there to begin with. Just as nice and tons of great restaurants and things to do and at normal prices!