Ratings based on 11,095 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent service

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for the hospitality! Great service, great customer experience, clean room, all my expectations were met... Planing to recommend to family and friends...see you next year.... Thank you, Kathy and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Besides service, lobby well decorated now Holiday themes ... good variety of restaurants ..... just a great place for a 2-3 day holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta Ga

GREAT PLACE

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great Hotel, with excellent professionals to help us, will for sure be going back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful room lacking a few things

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: We LOVED that every restaurant had a vegan menu - just this would bring us back again and again.
Cons: Parking should be included if you are staying.
We really enjoyed our stay here and everything is as beautiful as one would expect for the price. However, the lack of coffee in the room, forcing us downstairs to stand in line for 20 minutes to get one, was unacceptable, as was charging us for parking the car after we paid $400 for a room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel, NJ

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel was the nicest on the strip. Great amenities available and the view was incredible. The resort fee kinda makes me question it as it gets you use of the gym, and WiFi 40.00 a day seems like a bit much for that. Definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Bright and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Personally for me - the best on the strip. But Wynn should keep the hot top by the pool open till later. The huge lines for the clubs are downside, need better organization and preferences for the guests of the hotel. Not make me wait 2 hours in the line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Perfect

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Fantastic room we enjoyed our stay immensely. Our room was on the 55th floor with a fantastic view of the golf course but we did upgrade our room for $35 a night to get those views. The only thing I didn't like was the supplied candy in the rooms were on senses that when you pick them up for more than 30 seconds they charge you $25 to restock so be careful not to let kids run into the bedroom and pick them up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Unbelievable experience!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel was amazing! Great room for the price of a chain and the staff absolutely dedicated to providing an "experience" for every guest. I'll stay here every time I'm in Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable We slept well. It was very quiet too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A step above

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Location, room amenities including robes, size and layout of bathroom, cleanliness, and overall experience with staff.
Cons: Wait time for the buffet breakfast? Perhaps optional reservation blocks?
Location: Mall directly across the street for shopping. Walgreens and CVS right there too. Don't miss Celine. Terry Fator was entertaining too. Bus was easy!
If you are looking for a little distance from the hyper pace of Vegas, this is it! Beautiful rooms, excellent staff, a quality experience and all within walking distance to mid strip.