Ratings based on 11,010 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel all throughout. Had a great view of the strip from a higher floor. Modern rooms, touchpad technology. Very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Classy hotel-resort but---

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: One of the nicest--great ambiance, nicest staff, good location.
Cons: For myself and perhaps others the issue that I have addressed previously.
Location: Always lots going on and easy access to these venues.
Very nice room on the the 27th floor,corner suite great 2 perspective view. I am a " light sleeper" and I was very conscious of high intensity night club sounds emanating from the lobby level floor 27 floors below our room going 'til 4 am . This was the situation for 2 nights of the 3 nights for our stay. I do wonder how folks on lower levels in this hotel location are impacted by this disturbance. I must say that management have been in touch with me and are willing to make amends for future visits and I appreciate that but a fix of the irritant is sorely needed. Loved the hotel and casino otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean, modern, bright rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The room decode was modern and elegant, yet comfortable. Rooms were quiet and had nice views of the strip or golf course. Enjoyed cocktails at the Parasol lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was very nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly, even the cleaning staff. We will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious stay at the Wynn

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Our first time in Vegas, the hotel was luxurious and had a great atmosphere. Very helpful staff, lovely rooms and a wide chose of great food and entertainment. We plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wynn Review

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The staff, the panoramic view, the buffet, and the fountain shows out front.
Cons: The pool is small, and there is not much to do there. There needs to be more promotions for people who are actual guests of the hotel.
Location: This another issue with the Wynn is that it is on the far end of the strip. There is a lot to do in the resort but it's Vegas, there is much more!
Stayed at the Wynn from September 29th to October 1st to celebrate my birthday. When arrived the staff was very helpful in pointing us to the direction of where to check-in. At check-in, we were asked "what we were celebrating." My reply was my birthday. She asked if we wanted a view of the strip or the country club? My girlfriend immediately replied that she wanted the strip view. The check-in staff upgraded us to the panoramic view suite for free. The view and the hotel room were amazing. On Saturday night, we went to concierge and the staff helped us out a lot setting up the dinner and La Reve package for $200 a person. Awesome dinner and amazing show. Was disappointed that the resort does not offer any specials for their guests that want to go clubbing. XS and Encore beach club were still very expensive! Because of this we went to the regular pool which is small compared to other hotels on the strip and every bed/ chair was taken. The hotel was very nice but is seems far off of a lot of the strip, the pool was lacking, and no specials for guests that want to go clubbing. When we were leaving the parking garage the key card did not work and had to call for assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spruce Grove, AB., Canada

My friends first time to Vegas!!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not to hear the music when we are trying to sleep.
Took my friend there for her first time in Vegas ever! We both loved the motel! One only draw back was the one night that she was kept awake until 4:30 a:m cause the music by the pool kept her up!! Didn't think that you could hear it from being 20 floors up, but we sure could!!! Other that, it is one of my favorite places to stay! My daughter got married there and they named their daughter after the Wynn:} Thank you, Linda Pawlowich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posh Place

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The rooms and the food. The food at the Terrace Pointe was delicious and affordable.
Cons: I would decrease the volume of the music at the clubs.
Location: There were great restaurants, shops, and boutiques on site. However, the hotel was in a location near more affordable dining and shopping options.
Our family stayed at the Wynn for the three-day weekend for a family celebration. We were pleased with the accommodations. The room was spacious and nicely decorated and the beds were so comfortable. The staff was efficient and extremely professional, almost to the point of appearing android. There were many options as far as things to do and see were concerned. I would stay there again. However, I would suggest bringing earplugs because the clubs have loud music that plays past midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lafayette IN

The nicest Hotel in Vegas

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We have stayed at The Wynn many times and every time is amazing! If you go to The Wynn, look around!! You will not find a Hotel more nicely appointed. Marble everywhere! The garden area in the lobby is amazing! The rooms are always nice with a great view on both sides! My favorite for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mission, texas

Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: the vibe and the music played throughout the hotel
Location: great for shopping
The staff was professional and willing to help, Andreas restaurant was amazing, and the vibe of the entire hotel was excellent. I spent to nights in the Wynn spa and loved every minute of it. Finally, the location is great for shopping . I can't wait to go back. I won't stay anywhere else. I love staying at the Wynn and I will be back!