Ratings based on 10,835 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Amazing hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Rooms are specious and tastefully furnished and the beds are super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A luxury hotel with all the facilities you'll need and a decent casino. Many of the other resorts in the city feel like they're the other way around, I.e. big commercial casino/shopping mall with a hotel attached. The Wynn feels more like a hotel. Amazing selection of restaurants and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Honeymoon

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Great room, great restaurants, top quality customer service!
Cons: Not much to improve.
Location: Everything you need to do is at the Wynn, Great swimming pool, great restaurants, great clubs, Le Reve was incredible. Casino is awesome.
Great experience at the Wynn. Customer service is top notch. Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a corner room with windows from floor to ceiling overlooking the strip. We received a welcoming gift of chocolates from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury on the strip.

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Great experience. Clean spacious room. Pool is amazing. I'll definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Honestly nothing to say about improvement. A very nice hotel, nice pool and rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful Hotel but look out for extra charges

Posted Aug 12, 2017
When I started to express checkout the bill seemed a bit high. I normally am very lazy about checking my bills and usually just pay what is asked but something seemed amiss. I brought up the list of charges and saw about $400 in room internet charges. Upon check in I was told the $45 a day resort fee would cover wifi. I called them and they immediately corrected it but caused me extra time when we had a plane to catch. Also, they started charging for parking during the middle of my stay without any warnings. New gates had been set up during my stay and having no ticket I was unable to exit the parking lot one night without an attendant available for help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in vegas strip

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We go every year. It's amazing hotel. The only thing I didn't like was that we didn't have breakfast included. We asked and they said no. Going there faithfully since 2006 since it opened it wasn't recognized. They should give some perks to returning guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Always a great stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Had a wonderful getaway with my husband! The Wynn is our go to property when going to Las Vegas. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is great. The adults only pool gets super busy on the weekend and the DJ by the pool is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
The Hotel is beautiful! Flowers and plants are everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017
If you are adversely affected by cigarette smoke ask for a room on an upper level floor. The smoke and smoke smell in our 5th floor room was terrible Otherwise our stay was all you could ask for.