Ratings based on 10,847 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from placentica, ca

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great experience, very clean. I would return to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Best End Of The Strip

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel is everything Vegas. Flashy, glitzy and over the top yet subtle, welcoming and private. The ideal contradiction in Vegas. Room charges were more than acceptable and the room was so clean and comfortable. Stayed at Mirage and Monte Carlo but this is the one...love it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Perfect Location Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The casino is really great and service is spectacular
Location: Across the Fashion Mall and the Venetian Shops which make it a great place to shop-
This hotel keeps always its top quality standards. Great location and services. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great hotel, great staff and super clean! The hotel is beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

Infestation problems in hotel room

Posted Dec 3, 2017
After coming in late due to flight issues from L.A. we checked into two suite bedrooms. Being connecting rooms but one of the rooms had spiders in the sheets and towels. We called mgmt. Right away as both myself and friend on both nights staying there got severely bitten. We reported it right away as the bites were getting worse every night. We were told that they would handle our situation once we checked out and take care of us then. We were given the run around as we were checking out and all they were able to do was take an incident report and as the staff and no manager was not able to be present or found, security took our report saw the bites and we were told that they would get back to us after an investigation of the room was done. They found no insects of any sort and rudely dismissed the incident not wanting to do anything to compensate us in any way for our inconvenience nor was sympathetic in any way. There was no accountability on their end and all of upper mgmt.were being cooperative under the circumstances. You don't expect this kind of hospitality nor service from a 5 star rated hotel and was appalled with how they treat their guests and lack of customer recovery and service they provide. Will never stay at this place. Even with all the visual evidence of our bites all over us and seen by the staff that was provided , they had no respect nor took accountability for the situation and was cruel and cold when trying to get this situation resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Smoking whether permitted or not in Resort area is disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
best on the strip. best room, food and staff. best value overall value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAzing hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Everything was perfect about it hotel staff were amazing and accommodating loved every day would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
GOOD ASSISTENCE AND THE ROOM SO SMALL AND THE DOOR OF CLOSET WRONG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Best experience ever at the Wynn

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My stay at the Wynn exceeded my expectations. The staff really touched my heart because they made my Aunt suffering with Alzheimer’s so happy. She said her stay was amazing and she’ll never forget it.