Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winchester, UK

The best view, ever!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The view, the view, the view! Can't take my eyes of it! Food was so tasty, staff were such fun, the waitresses were soooo friendly.
Cons: New mattrasses, please.
Location: Go to Plaka, Agios Nikolaos, Village Moclos.
It his is my second time at Adrakos Apartments. It's easy to come back, for the stunning and unforgettable views, tasteful, high quality food, charming, friendly and funny hotel staff and last but not least, the owner's most beautiful dogs. You become like a family with them. I love the place, so tastefully design, quirky details, elegant surroundings, so spot on!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Karen from Abu Dhabi

Can be SO much better...Abu

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is run down, right on the main road with constant noise and tour buses sharing the parking lot, main receptionist had an attitude and was not helpful or friendly, breakfast was ok but repetitive every day, noise from kitchen into the room morning and night, rooms need some attention to detail and TLC, gym equipment was neglected and in poor working condition. Pool was nice, cleaning lady was friendly (the only one who greeted us with a genuine smile each day). Lovely view of Elounda but many hotels offer a similar view and it should not be the only thing a hotel has going for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View Adequate Staff

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Amazing view, probably the best in Elounda. You will need a car as it is a bit out of the actual town, but we got a car rental for quite cheap. The public parking lot at the base of the hotel is often full, and when we asked the staff if they knew where else we could park they said they didn't know. The suite itself was very comfortable. The staff were somewhat friendly, although the power to the suite went out while they were having a full moon party and they seemed put out when we asked them to fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rouen

belle vue, beaux équipements (terrasses, piscine)

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: l'accueil, gentillesse du personnel, le panorama sur la mer, les terrasses.
Cons: rien, tout est bien pensé, soigné, et accueillant. il n'y a rien à reprocher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lohmar

Schöne Lage

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Apprtements mit wunderbarem Ausblick und guter Taverne
3 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from Aix-en-Provence

Endroit sympa mais propriétaire pas très agréable

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un bon séjour dans l'hôtel, vue magnifique et piscine sympa. Bien situé entre Elounda et Agios Nikolaos. Appartement correcte, mais nous étions dans la chambre la plus éloignée de la réception et pas de WIFI et seulement 3 chaînes sur TV. Le cadre est super mais un peu gâche par le propriétaire des lieux, car très présent et avec une attitude pas très agréable. Sens de l'amabilité inexistante. Le personnel est sympa par contre. Dommage car avec un peu d'effort ou non visibilité de M. ADRAKON l'établissement peu être vraiment bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vue magnifique

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bien dans l ensemble,sauf la salle de bain...vétuste! dommage.... Le restaurant de l 'hotel est excellent, très bon rapport qualité prix. wi fi payant!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rolande from paris

vacances cool

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: l'ensemble propreté disponibilité sens du service
Cons: parler un tout petit peu Français
super séjour en créte .pays magnifique ,très bon accueil et des prix très raisonnable .