Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ΜΕΤΡΙΟ

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν πολύ καθαρό αλλά σε γενικές γραμμές θα το χαρακτήριζα μέτριο
5 out of 5
by Véronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Nice hotel steps away from the beach.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Away from the hustle and bustle, with a beach steps away and a short bus ride to downtown.
Location: 5 min bus ride to Agio Nikolas, with the bus stop right outside hotel. Worth getting up and sitting on beach to watch sunrise
I enjoyed the location.Easy access to buses. Beautiful sunrise in the morning at the beach. Market on site for food and supplies. I like the kitchenette in the room for making my own breakfast and lunches. Sitting on the balcony in the courtyard in the evenings was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nous recommandons vivement !!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nous y avons passé un séjour de rêve! Hotel a taille humaine parfaitement bien tenu! La piscine est très agréable et rarement occupée par les autres clients. La plage est en face, une supérette est devant l hotel, le restaurant vue mer de l hotel est d'excellente qualité et les prix sont très abordables! Nous y mangions tous les jours. Si vous n avez pas de voiture le trajet en taxi est de 9 euros pour aller à Agios. Nous avons rarement eu un aussi bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allauch

Petit hôtel sans prétention propre et agréable

Posted Jul 11, 2016
C'est notre 2 éme séjour dans cet hôtel. pour ceux qui ne recherchent pas le luxe mais plutôt l'authenticité et le charme. La situation au bord d'une magnifique plage privée et gratuite de sable blanc est très agréable.( route a traverser) Le restaurant de la plage est de bonne qualité . Il vaut mieux avoir un véhicule pour pouvoir visiter la Crète ou même simplement se rendre à Agios Nicolaos en 10mn. Le propriétaire est très accueillant et serviable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenoble

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: la salle de bain un peu petite et le rideau.
hotel très accueillant, fleuri, belle piscine et proche de la plage. Très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay in Crete

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely family run business who couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome
2 out of 5
by VASILEIOS from Θεσσαλονίκη

Θυμιζει πανσιον...

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Παλιακο και φθαρμενο. Θυμιζε πανσιον φθηνου ερωτικου καταφυγιου. Σε μακροστενη διαταξη τα δωματια, δίπλα απο ενα διαδρομο 100 μετρων, το ενα πανω στο αλλο. Τηλεοραση τεχνολογιας '80, οπως και τα επιπλα, πολυ μικρο μπανιο και το δωματιο ειχε τζαμενιες πορτες και κουρτινες νυκτος. Για καποιον που θελει συσκοτιση για να κοιμηθει, ας το ξεχασει. Κανενα room servis. Η διαθεσιμη παραλια εμπρος απ το ξενοδοχειο, πολυ στενη και βρεγμενη απ το κυμα... Η δε πισινα, πολυ μικρη, πισω απ το ξενοδοχειο κι απομωνομενη... Τυπικο αρπα κολα καλοκαιρινο καταλυμμα...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione e trattamento

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Accoglienza ottima come la gentilezza del personale ,tutto molto bello e di qualità!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
fijne ( kleine ) accomodatie, zeer vriendelijk personeel, toprestaurant en schoon strand ( voor 3 dagen )