Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The apartments and facilities.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, speed of registration, lovely pool and sun bathing facilities.
Cons: WiFi not available in my room No shop as described No bar food as described Full length shower curtain More space in the bathroom.
Location: For my wife and myself the quiet location close to the local bar "No Name" and a short walk to the village and taverna's was all that was required.
The apartments are located in an ideal position for the purpose of our holiday in Crete, overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, however there are one two concerns which are detailed below.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Joli appart-hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Très bon accueil et bon rapport qualité prix. Nous avons juste eu un gros orage qui a provoqué une coupure d eau et une jolie flaque dans la chambre. Mais les propriétaires de l hôtel qui ne sont pas maîtres de la météo ont rapidement réglé le soucis
4 out of 5
by dominique from Contamine sur Arve haute Savoie

Calme et reposant

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Appart hôtel très calme et reposant. Belle piscine.petite plage à proximité, nombreux restos. Voiture indispensable. Bonne emplacement pour découvrir l'est de la Crête.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Bristol

Peaceful, friendly and immaculate!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
We returned from a week at Angelika Aparthotel in May 2015. The hotel was beautifully kept, clean and spacious. Our room was lovely with a terrific terrace overlooking the pool and the mountains. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and could not have done more to make our stay an absolute pleasure. You do need a car to get around but there are several good tavernas nearby with excellent food. The cleanest hotel we have ever visited!
4 out of 5
by Mario from Milatos

C'est un hotel où l' se sent bien

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Sa surface sa lumiere sa propreté.
Cons: J'ai été assez satisfait.
Location: Le village se situe à 10mn à pieds.l'endroit est paisible ,mais on trouve malgré son faible nombre , les restaurateurs toujours sympas.
La chambre est spacieuse et agréable. On dispose d'une belle piscine
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles. Vous avez à nouveau dans notre hôtel, sera notre plaisir.
4 out of 5
by Ich from Hamburg, Deutschland

Tolles Hotel für ruhigen Urlaub abseits vom Trubel

Posted Jul 6, 2013
das Hotel ist etwas abseits gelegen! MIETWAGEN zwingend notwendig! Die Anlage ist super sauber und sehr gepflegt! Das Personal ist total freundlich uns zuvorkommend! Bei Fragen oder Anliegen wurde sofort gezielt geholfen... Wenn ein ruhiger Urlaub abseits vom Touristen-Trubel sein soll können wir das Hotel nur empfehlen...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 22, 2013
It was a nice hotel in a quiet location. Acess to meals was an issue...few options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
we was very pleased with location hotel and staff very good good weather all the way
5 out of 5
by Paul D from Cambridge

For a relaxing holiday

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Peace and quiet, and very clean
Cons: No bus service from the village
Location: A variety of places to eat, I would recommend the No Stress taverna. There is also a couple of supermarkets and gift shops. Very small sandy beach.
If you are looking for a quiet and peaceful and relaxing holiday this is the place, in an unspoilt fishing village. The hotel is kept in an immaculate condition in all areas including the room and the staff are very friendly and helpful. However if you want to travel further afield there is no bus service from the village and I recommend that you hire a car. Should you not want to hire a car the hotel can arrange a taxi which has special rates for guests. During my stay I used the taxi service which was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Naba from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Very pleasant hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, relaxing pool, spacious room
Cons: Doesn't do dinner
Location: A little out of the way, although Milatos is a pleasant little village
We were looking for a quiet relaxing holiday and this hotel was perfect for us. It's in the little fishing village of Milatos and well away from the mad Malia crowds. Our room was very spacious and clean with a little kitchenette. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We hired a car (which the hotel staff organised for us) which is probably the best way to explore the area as the Milatos is a little out of the way.