Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Excellent view, perfect beach, TERRIBLE FOOD

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Food
Excellent location, close to the beach. Did not met our expectations. The food was like 3-star hotel. Dissapointing!! Not recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belley

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: nous avons apprécie le calme les plages de l hôtel le parking et le wifi gratuits la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel l
Cons: préciser aux arrivants que certain membre du personnel parlent français
Location: on est proche d agios nikolaos de plaka et de l ile de spinalonga le plateau de lassithi n est pas loin non plus l idéal est de louer un véhicule
le calme total la sérénité l endroit est reposant les plages de l hôtel sont impeccables et peu fréquentees il y a plusieurs piscines les jardins sont jolis on peut faire sa sieste sous les oliviers les équipements sportifs sont nombreux toutes sortes de services sont proposes par l hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Beautiful hotel right on a private beach

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Had a fantastic few days at Elounda Bay Palace. The staff were amongst the most friendliest, helpful staff i have ever met. Everyone greets you with a smile and goes out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The food was fantastic in all their restaurants and very reasonably priced. The activities on offer were varied and something to suit everyone. The pool/beach area was spacious, quiet and private. You did not feel crowded at all. The pool was only a few meters from the beach and there were plenty of pool/beach staff around making it a safe place for children swim. The room was pleasant. Extremely clean and a fair size. Would definitely return here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prachtig hotel voor ontspannend verblijf

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: de rust, de maaltijden, mooie zwembaden
prima hotel voor wie een rustige vakantie wil, gecombineerd met lekkere maaltijden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel for relaxation and tranquility

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice small private beach, hotel is well located. The staff is great and the food is good also
4 out of 5
by Pierre W.

Magnifique hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Ebookers
Nous avons eu la chance d'etre surclasses. Dommage que le personnel de reception ne prenne pas le temps de bien expliquer les changements qui resultent de la fermeture d'une partie de l'hotel, ce dont nous n'avons ere informes que 3 jours avant le depart !!!
4 out of 5
by Pierre W.

Site magnifique.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Manque d'information de la part du personnel suite à la fermeture d'une partie de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by Colin J from great yarmouth

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
we were up graded to elounda beach hotel free of charge give me quotr for october2016 for the above hotel half board
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Schweiz

Sehr schöner Strandhotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer sind sehr gut, Umgebung, der Garten und auch das Essen waren auf hohem Niveau. Wir haben Familien getroffen, die jedes Jahr kommen. Gutes Zeichen,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks uk

Beautiful location right on the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Lovely gardens lead down to gorgeous flood lagoon style beach with submerged lighting that makes the sea glow turquoise at night. Friendly helpful staff. Plentiful food, reasonable wine list and prices. Overall a very relaxing holiday in a beautiful location. Thorough recommend the Elounda bay palace