Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

tres bel hotel,proche de la plage

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: son emplacement et la beauté de ses espaces vert
Cons: qu'au moins une personne à l'acceuil parle la Français
Location: trés bel endroit,charmant petit port,population trés accueillante
trés beau et agréable séjour, jolie plage, le restaurant Cafénéon est vraiment super,les autres sont trop élitiste et pas à la hauteur de leurs espérance,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amaizing location.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Amaizing location , great beach. Hotel with history . Room with shared pool was great. Because it's near the sea need a bit of touchup in small details in some places . Food needs to be improved !
5 out of 5
by Linda from Malmö

Magisk utsikt från rummet

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bokade en bungalow med havsutsikt. Fösta rummet vi fick var litet och med begränsad havsutsikt, dessutom kändes det aningen "unket". När vi nämnde detta för personalen så gjorde de allt för att hitta ett rum som motsvarade våra förväntningar, och de lyckades med bravur. För en liten extra kostnad blev vi uppgraderade till en bungalow précis vid havet, med en fantastisk utsikt och ett riktigt fint och lyxigt rum. Bara några trappsteg ner och sen hoppa rakt I havet - fantastiskt avkopplande och privat läge, vi kommer definitivt att åka tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Gerrards Cross

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay. We visited at the start of the season and not all bars/restaurants were open. Would definitely go back but from June onwards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific relaxation resort

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great timeless luxury
5 out of 5
by Peter from Los Altos Hills, California

Elounda Beach Resort

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights. This is one of the best hotels in the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great staff!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Location: Loved that you could walk or easily take a taxi into Elounda to have more restaurant options.
Overall we really enjoyed the resorts and thought the resort facilities and people were great. The room we booked, the most basic - Luxury Room, Sea View (Elounda Building) was quiet small and a bit out dated. Fortunately we weren't there at peak season and the wonderful staff were able to move us to a better room (Deluxe room in Imperial building) part way through our stay. My suggestions is that it is worth staying at a higher level room in this resort as the most basic level is quite small and a bit out dated. There are a few beaches to choose from, we were always able to get lounge chairs easily and the sea is lovely to swim in. We also loved the water aerobics class that was held daily in the sea at the sister resort Elounda Bay. The restaurants were lovely setting and delicious meals.
5 out of 5
by ron from Israel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was cleaned twice a day. Breakfast and the dinners in the 5 different types of restaurant on the compound were ok and the average price for a dinner was 43 euros per couple including drinks. The hotel staff was wonderful. My wife forgot her inhaler and the staff bought and delivered one to our room within 30 minutes. The facilities in the hotel on the other hand where very expensive e.g. Basic Massage 50 min for 150 euros. In general it was beautiful. Highly recommended!!!!
5 out of 5
by Das Paar


Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Alles super. Tip top! Erstklassig p.s. Der Transfer zum Flughafen und der entsprechende Service AM Flughafen war ein Highlight!
3 out of 5
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels