Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Good Location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Great location, good food, spacious room with balcony & sea view, within walking distance of everything.
Cons: Cleaning the room, different barman
Location: Great location, 100 m to beach, rental of bed on beach for €2 + umbrella for €2.50 per day
In general it was ok, the manageress & waitresses, Sophie & other girl, were very nice & very helpful. The bar man that came on duty in the evening, seemingly must not have received any customer relationship training. Very ignorant, unpleasant, an inconvenience for him to serve anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, uk

Unexpectedly good

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Quaint little hotel ( a bit shabby in places but in a homely way ) very friendly staff, great home cooked food, fantastic location , excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice basic hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
This hotel is a nice basic place to stay. The service was great and being all inclusive was a nice feature. The food in the restaurant was well prepared and abundant, consisting of traditional Greek cuisine. Stavroula at the front desk was very helpful and well informed about the local area and how to get around the island. Sofie in the restaurant quickly recognized our preferences and had them at the table by the time we sat down. Things that could have been better were: the bathroom needs updated, especially the bathtub/shower. Shampoo and conditioner would have been a nice touch. Housekeeping was overall very good, but towels should be changed every day. Beach towels would have been nice as well. Despite these shortcomings, I would stay here again as the service and location were superb!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chania-crete

καλο αλλα τιποτα ιδιαιτερο

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Μετρια διαμερισματα αλλα φιλοξενο προσωπικο με καλο πρωινο
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Die Bucht wird zurecht als eine der schönsten bezeichnet, wir haben im Zuge unserer Undreise fast alle gesehen, sind allerdings keine Strandurlauber.
3 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teemu

Great value for the price and service

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
For 2 adults and a kid, the all inclusive was a massive bargain. The food really is good Cretan cuisine, and there's a pretty good variety available. The service is also very welcoming. It's a local three star hotel, and you should treat it as such. Don't expect luxury, and you'll do great. You can expect great service and good food. Heartfelt recommendations. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe Nahe der Altstadt

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Für eine 3 Sterne Hotel war es besser als erwartet. Das Personal ist umsichtig und speziell im Restaurant sehr freundlich. Da fühlt sich der Gast wohl. An die Umgebungslautstärke muss man sich erst gewöhnen (Mopeds ohne Schalldämpfer!). Die Schließgeräusche der Türen im Hotel haben uns immer wieder aus dem Schlaf gerissen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monestiés 81640

très bonne situation de l'hôtel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement
Cons: La nourriture L'arrivée de l'eau dans la salle de bain. Douche écossaise quotidienne! difficile de régler l'eau. De plus installation vétuste
Location: balade en front de mer, spinalonga, Elounda
Un des meilleurs emplacement d'Agios Nikolaos... Hôtel en front de mer qui dispose en plus d'une petite plage ce qui est rare dans cette petite ville. L'hôtel est propre, le personnel accueillant et chaleureux par contre la nourriture est désastreuse, vraiment limite immangeable. Elle est servie sous forme de buffet, souvent c'est froid... pas du tout appétissant, durant le séjour, je n'ai mangé que des salades et des pâtes nature.
5 out of 5
by Anita from Gjerdrum

Reegards from norway

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Utrolig koselig hotell med hjemmekoselig gresk stemning.Deilig god mat i all inklusive service. Sentralt, gangavstand til fire badestrender,og kort vei til sentrum. Litt lite basseng,men fint for barna å plaske litt rundt i. Sist vil jeg nevne det utrolig koselige personalet som gjør alt for at du skal ha ett flott opphold, takk spesielt til stavrola, sofia og giorgos, for tre flotte ferie uker for meg og min familie nå i september, will be back..!