Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a boutique hotel very quaint with spacious rooms and bathroom. It could use some updating to the floors as they creak a lot which can be annoying when people are walking passed your room. It’s a lovely place to stay when you get a good rate but I wouldn’t pay full price as it’s not a 5 star hotel. The pool is only for show not for use and the hotel does not have 24 hours service so when the cleaning lady forgot to put soap in my room which I discovered when I got back in the evening it was a scramble to find some. I thought I would need to go to the store. Also when I discovered that my TV remote was not working it had to wait until the next day. Those are minor things when you get a good, clean, safe hotel at the right rate. The inclusion of breakfast and afternoon tea are a nice touch. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location for exploring Santiago

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: A great boutique hotel, nice atmosphere and very friendly and helpful staff
Location: Great location, close to some great restaurants and cafes and within walking distance of all the main sites and places of interest to a visitor
A wonderful relaxing place to stay after a day's sightseeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farnham uk

Great hotel in best location.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Cons: Nothing it was excellent.
The hotel was excellent from all the staff ,to the great breakfast, to the welcoming afternoon tea in a lovely peaceful oasis. The room was beautiful and all amenities provided including a fresh bottle of water every night. The bed was massive and very comfortable, would definately reccomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Ebookers
Great location. Lovely friendly staff. Clean rooms. Complimentary breakfast & afternoon tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Wotif
Highly recommended. Great location, safe area, able to walk key attractions. Attentive staff and services. Is what it claims to be, a luxurious boutique hotel. Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Beautiful hotel, short walk to wonderful precinct

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Wotif
Cannot recommend highly enough, a great hotel, staff and food plus a very short walk to amazing boutique shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

No words can say enough how great this hotel is!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Everything...
Cons: perfect stay
The location is great, the shops, restaurants, subway, cerra santa lucia park, free tour meeting point are all in working distance. Hotel itself is beautiful and every single staff work there are extreamly thoughtful and helpful. From the emails exchange before the arrive till the end of the stay, you can't expect anything more than what you have experienced. Breakfast included, also complementary afternoon tea. I travel all over the world, stay lots of 5 star and boutique hotels, this one is definitely on the top of the list. I would recommend anyone who visits satiago to try it out and i will definitely stay here again when i am back.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels