Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in country side.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We had a great time in hotel, real experience of Toscana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by erika, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely Area, Lovely Pool, Shame about service

Posted Aug 23, 2010
Stayed here for two nights, was a lovely area and florence was only 30 mins drive away. Plenty of free parking, lovely outside pool in the hills, lots of bugs around take spray. Good air con, helpful if you speak some italian as not much english known here. Shame about the service in the restraunt on the first night, waitress ignored us for 35 mins saying someone else is coming. Complained to owners daughter who shouted at her (not at our request) and waitress was so so rude to us !, terrible service in that respect. Still added service charge on our bill. Otherwise lovely place, nice and warm and very old farm house rooms, which could do woth some updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura sconsigliata

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Segnale wi-fi scarsissimo e spesso assente. Televisore di dimensioni minime. Potrebbe sembrare perfetto per una vacanza in relax. Peccato che le effusioni esagerate dei vicini di stanza, con tanto di urla loro, non abbiano permesso di riposare fino all'1.00, seppure si abbia tentato di bussare loro la porta per farli contenere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CASCINA DE' FAGIOLARI lascimo perdere

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: posizione tranquilla, vicino al centro abitato ma allo stesso tempo immerso nel verde della campagna. Personale gentile e cortese.
Cons: Una bella rinfrescata generale alla struttura, migliorare la colazione.
Struttura un pò vecchiotta evidenti segni di umidità sui muri specialmente nel locale colazione, rumori come di acqua corrente durante tutta la notte (per tutte e 3 lotti da me trascorse), acqua calda e wi-fi a singhiozzo. Colazionie scarsa, stanza fredda,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Très belle place au cœur de la Toscane. Personnel accueillant.
5 out of 5
by Gaelle from Orléans

Très bon rapport qualité/ prix pour la Toscane

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil charmant. Chambre familial très spacieuse(30m2) avec une pièce pour les parents et une autre pour les enfants ! Petit déjeuner buffet avec tout ce qu'il faut. Seul bémol : pas très facile à trouver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso Agriturismo alle porte di Firenze

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: Il buffet della colazione troppo misero e la cucina che rimane chiusa a pranzo.
Location: essendo un agriturismo e giusto che sia un po fuori mano dalla citta e i paesi ma forse un po troppo. 5-6 km per raggiungere il paesino piu vicino.
Siamo stati accolti molto amichevolmente in questo bel posto alle porte di firenze forse l'unica pecca per il mio gusto e che si trova un po troppo fuori mano dai paesi nei dintorni, e che non sia possibile mangiare a pranzo in quanto la cucina rimane chiusa. Inoltre devo ammettere che la colazione è veramente misera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Douches niet zo schoon
5 out of 5
by Александр

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
Одним словом очень понравилось! От Флоренции 15 мин езды на машине - нашли сразу. Всем понравилось особенно детям! Ресторан в отеле отличный! Слабовато с английским , но желание угодить все скрасило! Будем в тех краях обязательно заедем на пару дней отдохнуть снова!