Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gaelle from Orléans

Très bon rapport qualité/ prix pour la Toscane

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil charmant. Chambre familial très spacieuse(30m2) avec une pièce pour les parents et une autre pour les enfants ! Petit déjeuner buffet avec tout ce qu'il faut. Seul bémol : pas très facile à trouver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in country side.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We had a great time in hotel, real experience of Toscana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by erika, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso Agriturismo alle porte di Firenze

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: Il buffet della colazione troppo misero e la cucina che rimane chiusa a pranzo.
Location: essendo un agriturismo e giusto che sia un po fuori mano dalla citta e i paesi ma forse un po troppo. 5-6 km per raggiungere il paesino piu vicino.
Siamo stati accolti molto amichevolmente in questo bel posto alle porte di firenze forse l'unica pecca per il mio gusto e che si trova un po troppo fuori mano dai paesi nei dintorni, e che non sia possibile mangiare a pranzo in quanto la cucina rimane chiusa. Inoltre devo ammettere che la colazione è veramente misera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Douches niet zo schoon
5 out of 5
by Александр

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
Одним словом очень понравилось! От Флоренции 15 мин езды на машине - нашли сразу. Всем понравилось особенно детям! Ресторан в отеле отличный! Слабовато с английским , но желание угодить все скрасило! Будем в тех краях обязательно заедем на пару дней отдохнуть снова!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manuela from Viareggio

Una simpatica sistemazione in un ambiente piacevole

Posted Jun 30, 2011
Quello che cercavo, una sistemazione in campagna a breve distanza da città d'arte, buon gusto rurale, ottima scelta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely Area, Lovely Pool, Shame about service

Posted Aug 23, 2010
Stayed here for two nights, was a lovely area and florence was only 30 mins drive away. Plenty of free parking, lovely outside pool in the hills, lots of bugs around take spray. Good air con, helpful if you speak some italian as not much english known here. Shame about the service in the restraunt on the first night, waitress ignored us for 35 mins saying someone else is coming. Complained to owners daughter who shouted at her (not at our request) and waitress was so so rude to us !, terrible service in that respect. Still added service charge on our bill. Otherwise lovely place, nice and warm and very old farm house rooms, which could do woth some updating.