Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David E

Great Spot to stay for BKK

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and always pleasant to stay there. The only thing would be a shuttle bus to take and pick you up at BKK
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Near airport

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times in last 8 years. The location of hotel I love, because of restaurants just 3 min walk away. 7/11 too. This hotel has been having same Wifi "broken problem for 2 yrs. wifi only in lobby. If your room is on 2 floor maybe , every other floor dead wifi. So other than wifi it's ok.
2 out of 5
by Princess

Need Total Makeover

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel looks good from the outside but wait until you get in. I don't know how old this hotel is but it needs serious improvement. Our room was on the 3rd floor so we had to take the tiny lift that can only fit 2 people. The hallway on the 3rd floor was very dark we thought there's a black out that's why the lights are switched off, it was rather creepy. Our room is large enough for 2 people but it looked filthy. The furnitures are collecting dust, the sheets and towels are off white. There's just 1 pillow for each person and I also noticed that the bathroom tissue is less than half so we had to buy our own. There's an eye sore view from our room's veranda, it's the back of an old house and what looked like a dump site nearby. The next day before we left for sightseeing we hang a "please clean my room" sign on our door expecting that they do daily housekeeping unfortunately nobody came to clean our room. They offer free coffee and biscuits from 7am-10am and there's frozen food at the freezer located at lobby of the hotel by the reception maybe because their restaurant cannot offer anything. I thought we saw a shuttle service parked outside the hotel one time we thought that will take us to the airport for free but when it's time for us to leave we're told that they can help us get a taxi, to our expense. I'm not finicky guest but this hotel is the worse hotel I've stayed at so far it's poorly maintained it needs a total makeover.
5 out of 5
by Dario

Reasonable price

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights here and have no complaints. The hotel was very attentive, greated our cab on arrival and secured us a cab without hesitation when it was time to go. Staff was always helpful and willing to make sure our stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
17$- king size bed, a/c, balcony, private bathrooms but the tv was not clear
2 out of 5
by Audrius from Vilnius

Photos do not correspond to reallity

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Worst place in our 17days travel Bangkok-Vietnam. Photos do not correspond to reallity. Not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Not as advertised.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The staff attempted to accommodate us.
Cons: Comfortability of beds.
Location: Not much...
Hotel was inexpensive and close to the airport but the accommodations and cleanliness were lacking. Via Expedia the rooms are advertised as 2 full beds however it is actually 2 single beds. After pointing this discrepancy out to the hotel staff they upgraded us to a better room. The other problem with the rooms is that the shower walls do not properly compensate for the flow of water and upon taking a shower water is spilled all over and floods the bathroom.