Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Serene and comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Really great stay here in the country-side. I was on the 3rd floor balcony overlooking the park and lake. This place had all I was looking for, fridge, laundry service, fast WiFi, great and helpful staff. The cleaning staff were courteous to see I was working a lot in the room so they let me do so and would clean my room only in my convenience, so not to disturb me, which I thought was nice and professional. 7-11 is close by and a lot of Thai food in the area. An all you can ear is a ten minute walk, train in lat Krabang is about 70 baht away, so was convenient to go downtown if needed. Overall I had a great time here with my wife, and would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Airport layover

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Used as a stopover as close to the airport. Met by a friendly receptionist and given a choice of rooms. No restaurant, but close to local shops. Room basic, but clean. No shuttle, but arranged a taxi, which arrived bang on time. 135 baht to airport, no congestion issues for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, relatively close to the airport.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Excellent hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: WIFI in some rooms
Very nice place to stay, friendly staff, nice garden and pond, next to nice lake
5 out of 5
by Maria Marilyn

Modern but Nature-Friendly Place

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The place is very relaxing and eco-friendly. There's a good view of Suphan lake by the balcony. You can even see it up close through the back gate. There is also a night market and some restaurants you can check out at night after a long day's tour trip in the city proper. The facilities are very modern and clean. The staff are friendly. It's a bonus that one of the front desk employee is a Filipino as well so it's easier to communicate. Transportation options are plenty - train, songthaew - a jeep/pickup PUV, and taxi - there's Grab/Uber and you can use the same app. Just ask the staff to write down places you need to visit in Thai language so it's easier for drivers to find it (in case you'll board a taxi). It's also close to the BKK airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price paid

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was clean. Hot water with good shower pressure. Food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phetchaburi Thailand

NIce garden, close to Suphan Lake

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Had some issues with WIFI, got sorted out later
Location: Shops, restaurants, Market, transpo, Park around Lake. many nice things
Very lovely hotel, staff was very nice, nice area, clean room, nice style
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Transit Hotel Close Enough to Airport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Cheap, clean, good air-con. Nice grounds and it is near a public lake area for early morning exercise.
Cons: Not much. You get what you pay for.
Location: Not much. This looks like a bedroom community, with the exception of the little lake area.
Of no fault to the hotel, our cabbie (should have taken Uber) would not follow his GPS and went his way into pretty bad traffic. It took almost an hour to go 20 minutes under normal directions. Still stupid cheap because taxis are so cheap, but we will take Uber next time. The hotel is like many of the airport hotel close as the crow flies but farther than you would think to drive. Once we got to the hotel, the staff was waiting and very fast getting us checked in. They were also accommodating to our needs to leave early the next morning. There is no onsite bar or restaurant so we needed to walk to the local "market" area. The choices were fairly limited and closed pretty early for Thailand standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indonesia

nice hotel not far from suvarnabhumi airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: location and value for money
Cons: the ability of english speaking staff
Location: there are the local market near hotel which is sell many local delicious culinary
I did book this hotel to look for the near hotel from airport, i like this hotel caused of the lake...the reality is not just like the picture, but this is a value for money hotel, the room is clean, wifi is oke, and the staff is friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, close to the park and close to market.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Cheap and very nice hotel clean hotel. Close to the airport. Will stay there again next time. You can walk to local food market place.
Location: park, market food.
Great and very nice hotel. Close to the park and close local food market place.