Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The best part was the Staff. They were helpful, warm and friendly. Conveniently located. Clean and comfortable room at a reasonable price. I would return if I visit Paris. They accommodated all my requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location in central Paris

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff, great location, really clean and excellent breakfast.
Location: Great location.
We really enjoyed our stay at hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room. Excellent breakfast. Will stay there again on our next visit to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Great staff & location...room was clean & bathroom nicely renovated. Appreciated the complimentary tea & coffee & the refrigerator. Overall a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location. We will definitely come back.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
Cons: Early check in - storage for our bags in the basement.
Location: 15 min to Notre Dame, restaurants, cafes, the Seine, the Latin Quarter, the Marais
Agora St. Germain is perfectly situated - close to Notre Dame, the metro, lots of restaurants and cafes. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. The room was small but big enough to take care of our needs. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was well appointed. Breakfast had something for everyone. All in all, a great stay and we will definitely be back the next time we're in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Great Room, Great Location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Everything about this hotel was great. Strongly recommend. Great price too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Super staff and super clean

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very personable staff and very accommadating. Super location with lots of extras in the area. Just a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: Hotel is close to metro, Notre Dame and many restaurants that are within 5 to 10 minutes walking distance.
It was not easy to find a hotel in Paris that is both reasonably priced and also accessible to everything. We were so happy to settle at Agora St. Germain. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent especially Carolina. The breakfast choices were good and the service was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very good hotel, so kindly staffs. The hotel is situated a few minutes to principals attractions. I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location on the left bank

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Jasmine at the front desk was very helpful with directions and travel help. Breakfast was filling and lots of great French coffee. Room was a bit small, but I am a tall guy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very good location, very friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Chose because if its location, only a few minutes walk to Notre Dame and Partheon; two amazing bakeries round the corner; across from the bakery an excellent wine shop Nicholas which I would highly recommend! We stayed in a deluxe room which wasn't huge but it had everything we needed; they cleaned every day; staff at the reception very helpful and nice! In front of the church there's a nice French restaurant Gladins which serves Basque food and a good choice of wine, wasn't too expensive to eat and every night it was full, obviously a popular one with locals. Our breakfast at the hotel was good, apart from first day when it was busy and the service wasn't great and we had to ask for everything starting with juice and eggs because all was gone. After we spoke to the manager, who was very understanding and refunded us what we paid for breakfast that day, the other two mornings were good and very efficient. Fresh bread and croissants which they buy from the bakery round the corner, three different choices of cheese; overall breakfast was good, enough to eat. Enjoy your stay in Paris like we did and the overall of the hotel is good.