Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Very nice funky hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed here for our first wedding anniversary. Staff very helpful and rooms to high standard. Few mins walk to mouffetard and maybe 15 to Notre dame. Only downside was no coffee in rooms. I would definitely come here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location, realtive good value for mon

Posted Jul 21, 2017
For people who need simple good accomifation with goid wifi connection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel, latin quarter

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel was very nice, staff excellent. Room Was always clean, if a little on the small side. Had breakfast in the room a couple of days which was also very nice. Hotel had a bar across the road and lots of cafes nearby and was 5 mins from rue mouffetard and 15 mins walk to Notre Dame. Overall would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barnoldswick

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here for our first wedding anniversary. The staff at the check in were really pleasant and helpful. The room was nice and clean. Not the biggest but we didn't stay in there much apart from sleeping. Plenty of nice bars and restaurants close by. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Great little Boutique hotel with quirky decor.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We originally booked a basic cocoon room which is ok for one person. Husband and I slept one night in there but did feel, as in the title, cocooned! We asked if there was any possibility of changing rooms the next morning and staff on duty were more than accomodating. Moved us to a 1st floor room with balcony street facing. Perfect. More space and a great view of our favourite late night bar. Would definitely go back and request similar room or upgrade again. Staff are lovely and very welcoming. We didn't take breakfast there as enjoy finding numourous cafes to eat crepes and the most yummy pastries! Around a 30 minute walk from Notre Dame so easily accessible to a livelier area if that's what you want. Had a lovely four day break in Paris and already want more!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unfriendly and Rude staff. Messed Booking & Lied

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I will never be using this hotel again. The staff and manager messed up our booking and lied. They were also rude and aggressive when challenged. We had to go to another hotel with my little daughter on arrival date.
4 out of 5
by Maneet

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
centrally located and close to public transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good overall. Clean. Quiet side street.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The only thing that was a shame was that I returned at 15.30 to find my room had not been made up, despite putting the sign out to request it be done. Otherwise it was a great choice. Room was small but that it expected in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very trendy and friendly.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The staff were very friendly, especially upon checking in. The room was very small but this wasn't too much of a problem because we never stay in the hotel much anyway. Had to opt for room service because of a dinner reservation mix up; food was OK, nothing special and prices were a bit steep but that seems normal for Paris... Could have done with free in-room coffee but that's only a small matter. Bags were kept stored for us on the day of check out which was good. Overall, very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posh Boutique Hotel in Latin Quarter

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Décor and location
Cons: The refrigerator was broken at the "honesty bar" therefore you couldn't help yourself without getting assistance from someone.
Location: great pub at the corner of the hotel, 10-15 minute walk to the Luxemburg Gardens, 15 minute Uber to Notre Dam, Louvre, and Eiffel tower
The hotel is very quant, and has a romantic modern vibe to it. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs during the stay.