Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cute quiet hotel with lovely helpful staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice room on top floor, not super big but very clean and modern. Room was lovely & quiet so we both slept well. Staff were great when I emailed about us checking in late and also helping me to organise a surprise bottle of champagne for my boyfriend who’s birthday it was that day. I’d defo return again to stay thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Very modern. Hotel staff are very accomodating.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great location for seeing the sights of Paris. Close to cafes, restaurants, metro and Notra Dame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

great hotel. great locale. great experience

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Modern boutique hotel just off of Pantheon (Latin quarter). easy back & forth between Charles Du Galle - via RER B. Cute room! Hotel Staff was 1st rate! Air conditioning was perfect. Excellent choce of restaurants in nabe! Space Invader mosaic in Shower!! Looking forward to the next stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee, NJ

7 days in Paris

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The Hotsl location is nice, but room are very small. The bathroom has updated vanity, but it is small. Some of the staff are helpful but not all. Also,Expedia rated this as 4 star Hotel, and my wife and I been to four and five star Hotel, and Hotel Atmosphere is not one of them. Not sure how this rated as 4 star. Bottom-line, i will not stay in this Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great pick for Paris

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a safe and nice part of Paris, just near the Pantheon, walk to Arc de Triomphe. Staff were fabulous, breakfast great but a bit pricey so try to get it included in your rate, room was beautiful although a little on the small side. I stayed with my two kids for a few days in Paris, felt safe, secure, and well looked after. Access to grocery and food places - the pizza place next door was brilliant. A perfect stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming Hotel in a Great Area

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Rooms, staff, neighborhood.
Cons: Wifi
Location: La Sorbonne, Jardin de Luxembourg, short walk to the Hoel de Ville and other sites.
Hotel Atmosphere is a quaint, charming hotel in a wonderful area. The neihgborhood has lots of great cafes, and is a short walk to the Pantheon and the beautiful Garden De Luxembourg. The hotel is comfortable and nice--no frills. The room are a little small and plain. Positives: great price, wonderful location, friendly staff, clean and comfy rooms. Negatives: slow wifi (I had to buy a new wifi device in order to get work done) It's nice, but nothing spectacular!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Amazing!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Amazing, clean, modern, great location! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city usa

totally cool!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We only stayed one night but were thrilled to arrive and be upgraded to a suite! The hotel is super cool and clean. The staff was helpful with dinner recommendations. It was the best value of our 10 day stay in Europe and was absolutely beautiful! Will recommend and stay again. The Latin quarter was also a fun place to walk around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and just ease of everything.
Cons: The cafe in the house seemed to be busy but as there are so many cafes around it's hard to think of eating there. Spa could be better promoted.
Location: You are in the middle of Paris, not much else to say.
Overall a very pleasant experience. We had a medical emergency while there and the hotel was both accommodating and on point. All room in Paris are small unless you have the big bucks, but the design and cleanliness were great for us.