Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location .rooma are small but staffs are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Easy, clear, friendly staff. The bed was super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great hotel in St Germain neighborhood

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Family rooms, breakfast, staff. Wifi was not working very well in hotel, so we were given a wifi device that enabled us to connect everywhere we went.
Cons: Rooms could use a little extra lighting.
Location: Great restaurants of St Germain, Notre Dame, Isle St. Louis, Rodin, Musee D'Orsay, Louvre are all a short walk away.
We recently stayed in a family suite which was just perfect for a family of 4 with older children. We were give 2 rooms connected by a hallway which was ideal for our situation (separating us from our 2 teenagers and giving us all plenty of room). Breakfast was excellent assortment of fruit, pastry, cereal, yogurt, juices and hard boiled eggs. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Vaska, who checked us in and who we saw almost every morning, was particularly helpful with directions, bottled water, and a friendly greeting every time we saw her. Hotel is REALLY well located for sightseeing in Paris.
3 out of 5
by Whe Do

Long wait to check in made us very tired.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was located in very convenient area. Being in old building, rooms were very tiny, bathroom, elevator, were so small, rather uncomfortable. Also we had to wait more than an hour to check in because room was not ready so we were checked in after 3:00 p.m which check in time supposed be at 2:00.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amy

Don't believe the picture

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a two day reservation but got delayed by a day. We called Hotel Belloy to inform them we would arrive a day late. Upon arrival they tried charge us again and tried to say they weren't notified and our prepaid days were a penalty. Hotels.com stepped in pushed them to honor our remaining prepaid night. The room was tiny even by Paris standards and not nearly as nice as pictured. Location was really nice though. We got a good price so value was reasonably good except the check in hassle. Le pitite's big sister Hotel Belloy across the street is a much nicer 4 star for only $30 per night more.
5 out of 5
by samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

8 nights in Pais

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The location great, night staff were very helpful. The English skills of day staff needs a little work, but this is Paris. The idea opting out of daily service was interesting, appreciated the chocolate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to metro

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location and very reasonable nightly room rate
Location: 2 metro stations, monoprix supermarket, Luxembourg garden 10 min walk
Centrally located in the city, 3 min walk from 2 metro stations. 10 min walk to Notre-dame. A supermarket across the street which is super convenient to grab a quick bite.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Everything is very compact but includes everything you need for comfort, even a tiny lift to save you climbing stairs with bags. Who needs a big room when Paris is there to explore? The staff were most helpful and very friendly, both with check in and advice about getting around. The included breakfast was good.The location was absolutely great.