Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl, USA

Very close to the train station

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Love the hotel, very friendly personal. Good breakfast. Great Coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfectly situated and relatively quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Right next to rue de la huchette and Ile de la Cite.
Cons: ---
Location: One of the most interesting and fun areas of Paris.
I've been to Paris many times and love this area. In spite of the hubbub in the neighborhood, the room was very quiet. We got an excellent price around $100 for a small but comfortable room. We were glad the staff took the initiative to take our bags to our room considering the tiny elevator. We didn't try their breakfast because of all of the interesting possibilities in the neighborhood. I would say this hotel is worth the cost we paid and up to $200/night during high tourist season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in the heart of Paris

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The hotel is lovely and the staff is very helpful, but most importantly, you can walk to anywhere in central Paris from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Good hotel, and the place is very convinient to visit many sites. Good to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canafa

Great hotel wonderful location

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very nice hotel, super tiny elevator, tight squeeze for 2 people with no luggage. Treat on our bed each night, very clean, easy walk to the metro, lots of restaurants, wonderful area of Paris. Our service was great other than the last night and the staff on duty was decidedly unhelpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Location superb!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Subway entrance 20 yards away from hotel, 1minute walking to River Seine, 2 minutes walking to cathedral notre dame de Paris. Restaurant n Bar surrounded. Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to many attractions

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Small and friendly. Great location
Location: So many thing to do and see that are within walking distance.
Staff was especially helpful. Rooms quite comfortable. Delightful hote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely stay on St Michel Blvd.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Right near the Metro. Great shopping and food/drinks. Easy walk to the highlights- museums, Eiffel Tower etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, ON

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Lovely staff and great location.
Location: Close to Norte Dame, the Latin Quarter and the Metro. Great location.
Wonderful staff ensured a welcomed and comfortable stay. While the room was a little small, it was well furnished and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, Canada

Dated, but great location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The room looked exactly like the pictures except in person, it appeared more dated. We had just come from another hotel in a different location that was fabulous, so we may have been a bit spoiled. The lift says it fits 3 people, and it means two parents and a child wedged like sardines and there is no possible way you could take a bag up. We had dropped our bags earlier in the day, so they were already in our room when we checked in, which was nice. The location was wonderful, which made up for any disappointment with the room.