Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
This is a very clean cute little hotel. 5 min walk from Notre Dame. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. I only hade two incidents that took a star away. There was one night that I came back at 1:00 am and the door was locked. I kept on pressing the botton and nobody was showing up to open the door. I was getting a bit nervous until somebody Finally showed up. The other one was that I had to asked for toilet paper twice when I had zero paper when they went to clean the room. I was told I needed to asked for this, which is fine but I was never informed of this when I checked in. other than that the hotel is nice and the location is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice vicinity to Notre Dame

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Although small rooms, the location, staff friendliness and overall atmosphere was welcoming and accommodating. If you need large space, this hotel is not for you as storage for multiple suitcases is difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel- wonderful breakfast!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff. Did not get shampoo and blow dry her a little weird But breakfast way better than expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Within walking distance of Notre Dame, Pantheon, Cluny Museum. Nice cafes near by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel close to historical part of Paris.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great stay except fire alarm went off three times in two days. Staff were great, it was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Cuan Adcock

Great staff, location and price

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional service (Ladies) the front desk during the day. Night time service (Gentlemen) leaves much to be desired with less than mediocre staff. Rooms are small but adequate and clean. Considering the cost of the hotel, a great find.
5 out of 5
by David

Well worth it

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
First class . Service from the hotel staff. Very helpful . On directions. Around Paris . We'll worth a visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Comfortable Clean and reasonably Cheap

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: As above and its clean.
Cons: For the money I would not really look for anything more.
Location: Lots of restaurants cafes and bars nearby. Side streets great for shopping and browsing and only a ten minute walk to the river and the Notre Dam Cath
The title really says it all. Our second visit to this hotel and I would say that if you wish to stay in this area of Paris then this hotel is ideal. We did not choose to have breakfast at 16 euros as in the café/bars within yards of the hotel the choices are great and less than 10 euros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location. Basic amenities.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nespresso in the room and location.
Cons: TV, Mini fridge, consistency of room amenities being replenished.
Hotel was in a great location near multiple metro lines. Area wasn't too loud and it was nice walking by the Notre Dame Cathedral back to the hotel. Room service was inconsistent throughout the week we stayed on replenishing various amenities for the so called "privilege" room. Nespresso in the room was convenient. TV and mini fridge were pretty old and doesn't meet the mark for modern.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Girly weekend in the Latin Quarter

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a really good location. Five minutes walk to Notre Dame, Pantheon, Latin Quarter, but still nice quiet, safe area. Hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel felt a bit cramped at times - squeeze getting in and out of lift and sometimes couldn't get the lift as cleaning staff were using it to move equipment around. This was the only negative and would definitely stay here again.