Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel, walking distance to many places

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: It's charm, comfort, kitchenette and balcony!We
Location: Latin Quarter, we walked to most of the museums and monuments we wanted to see, nearby subway stop, great cafes everywhere.
We had a wonderful visit to Paris and a fabulous hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely intimate hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Beautifully furnished rooms,handy location and helpful staff.
Excellent hotel for anyone staying in the Latin quarter of Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location is great
Cons: Tv kept going in and out of coverage
Location: Great location
Very small room and didn't like the bed.Personel were very helpful and lots to,do in the area, but room was just way to small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the Latin Quater of Paris

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Wotif
Very convenient hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located conveniently in the Latin quarters. Plentiful of local restaurants and shops nearby. The cathedral of Notre Dame, the Pantheon, the Luxemberg Garden are all within a walking distance. The room was very tight. But the staff was very friendly and good breakfast. Overall it as a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not any amenities other than wi-fi.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very nice staff. Sort of isolated. Only meal is breakfast and much better in the room than the restaurant, which is depressing. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Good Latin Quarter location

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, small and quaint! Friendly staff who helped answer questions and make recommendations! They also offered a loaner umbrella when it was raining outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Highly recommend if you want to experience living like a Henri IV ! :)
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

Fabulous hotel!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is absolutely wonderful! The rooms are very comfortable and well furnished. The beds are very comfortable. The kitchenette was perfect for us to have dinners in our room when we wanted. The location of the hotel is in our favourite area (the Latin Quarter) with easy access to the Seine, Notre Dame, the right bank of the river, the Louvre, etc. Shopping for food is close by with several options. The staff were fabulous - helpful and attentive to our needs. We can't say enough about this hotel - we will definitely be staying here on our next visit to Paris.
3 out of 5
by Jorge

Try to get a room with a balcony

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling for a few weeks in Europe, and decided to book this hotel as our first two nights in Paris, mostly because of the reviews and the pictures. While the hotel was fine, we were placed on the bottom floor, possibly in the only room without a balcony. Overall, it was an OK stay, but we had actually gone over our room budget for those two days just because of the room pictures, as the perfect start for our romantic holiday, and we didn't feel we got our money's worth. Also, contrary to some other postings, breakfast was not included.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for having taken the time to review our hotel. We are sincerely sorry that our hotel did not make the beginning of your trip as enjoyable as wished. We take the liberty to remind you that there was no special request formulated in your booking. Hence, the assignment of room was done consequently. Not all rooms come with a balcony, we try our best to satisfy our guests' requests. Last but not least, the offer displayed on-line mentions if the breakfast is included or not. We hope that you will consider rebooking with us for your next trip to Paris. inform us of your special request, we will surely strive to satisfy them. Best regards, Hicham Khazrane Front Desk Manager