Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and helpful hosts.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The beach is great!
The staff were very accommodating, friendly, and helped us resolve a billing issue effectively. We appreciated our hosts, and the accommodations were lovely. And Sperlonga is breathtakingly beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
sistemazione tranquilla con parcheggio vicino al mare ed alle altre attrazioni
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Albergo spazioso in zona tranquilla

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo nel week end del 2 luglio. Il gestore è molto cortese e si è prodigato per accontentare le nostre richieste (ad es aggiunta di un letto in una delle due camere da noi prenotate) L'albergo ha anche un lido convenzionato (raggiungibile a piedi) molto carino Il gestore ci ha anche molto gentilmente offerto la giornata al lido per scusarsi dell'impatto negativo che avevamo avuto al momento del check in (c'era un guasto elettrico e abbiamo dovuto attendere per entrare in camera) Nel complesso la struttura è spaziosa e gradevole: anche se non è sul mare, è situata in una strada tranquilla e con del verde Inoltre l'albergo è dotato di garage, così non si è costretti a lasciare l'auto sotto il sole cocente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Stanza nuovissima deliziosa e pulita. Personale cordiale. Non distante dal mare e dal centro. Ottimo lo stabilimento convenzionato non molto distante.
5 out of 5
by Massimo from Napoli

Tranquillità e pulizia.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Un fine settimana con la consorte.Tempo splendido e l'Hotel allineato alla tranquillità del posto. Lo consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
by emilia albina from Potenza

vacanze di Pasqua

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura dell'hotel nuovissima, personale cordiale e disponibile. Da migliorare la colazione soprattutto il salato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel nahe Zentrum

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Personal war freundlich. Frühstück sehr gut füt italienische Verhältnisse. Hotel ist komfortabel. Zimmer war sauber. WLAN ist ausbaufähig.
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Boyle Ireland

Lovely hotel in a lovely Italian resort

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and we would stay again.Back from beach but hence quiet at night. Short walk(5 minutes) to centre -a little tiring /slightly up hill going back but we would be tired! The reception/managers got friendlier all the time. While we got our all questions answered, our Italian was out of a phrase book and they struggled with their English to answer/understand us.There was no info on paper about the hotel/Sperlonga in the bedroom except health /safety guidlines in Italian. This meant we had to ask a lot of questions and felt guilty as there was communication difficulty. Spotless airy room(with a.c.) with balcony- wide spread of food for breakfast - we ask and got milk for tea/cereal - watch for the spindles out of cactus fruit! There were sunny and shade seats outside and we found the hotel had sun beds on beach(€10/day). Sperlonga was fabulous and we spent most of our days(7) there ,with great help from tourist office. Knowledge of English is very varied- good in restaurants but nil on an excursion to Pompei until we arrived in Naples.
3 out of 5
by Luisa from Australia

Good location, but disappointing

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Did not find the staff very helpfull at all, breakfast supplies were not up to standard, had to keep asking for bread, cheese and meats as they seemed to run out quickly. They did not seem very happy having to do this. Also the Wifi was not working in my room, I complained about this and was told to stand in the corridor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Conveniently located hotel with modern facilities

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Hotel was easy to locate and close enough to the beach and town (5 min walk). Staff were helpful and welcoming and the hotel was well maintained and clean. The room was large enough and contained everything we required. Would recommend as a good option in Sperlonga if you are not set on staying on the beach.