Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice hotel close to the beach and medieval Gaeta

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Clean spacious rooms with friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, average little town

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was ok, but nothing spectacular, everything within the walking distance, beach is for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to city. Safe to walk. Limited parking.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Overall excellent. Except for parking, TV and Internet. Parking is on the street and we had to watch till someone left to get a spot. TV cut out after 15 min. WiFi did not work in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from Lyon france

Nice stay by the sea.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk really helped me with boat rentals and other details. A great little town, the hotel is perfectly situated on the seaside between village and port. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nothing special. The shower was particularly poor. The shower head was kept in place with a plastic bag tied underneath. The shower also did not drain properly. At breakfast we had to ask for more bread to be put out. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I will certainly not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Gajeta

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, simple hotel near Gaeta Vecchia. I would have liked a desk in my room to write on as well as at least one or two English news channels on the TV. Otherwise a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Melbourne

Top little place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel run by nice people at more than reasonable prices. Highly recommended. Magic views plus a neat rooftop patio outside the room.