Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ian

Nice and Relaxing

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was of normal standard but we had a great view of the beach and the sea. The place of Latina was a little quiet but this is great for a relaxing part of our holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maassachusetts , USA

Very nice small hotel right on sandy beach.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice clean hotel and very friendly staff. This is our forth stay in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Reception Department , Hotel Management
Good afternoon from Hotel Miramare, Thank you soo much for your nice feedback. We're awaiting soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
New hotel directly on a very nice beachfront. We thought the price we paid was low for such a nice hotel, the wonderful location and the nice breakfast buffet included in the price. We had lunch at the hotel and that got mixed reviews.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed Ali

Excellent

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and very good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Mr Mohammed, We want to say thank you soo much for your positive feedback. We're awaiting soon. Best regards. Reception Department.
5 out of 5
by Piero

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Gentile ospite, La nostra Direzione ed il suo staff La ringrazia per il suo feedback positivo. Speriamo di riverla presto come Nostro gradito ospite. Restiamo a Vostra disosizione. Distinti saluti. Reception Department.
5 out of 5
by Piero from Johnston, RI

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
great location on beach in Latina, easy access to city and roads to Rome and Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast
Location: Great spot on the beach a few restaurants nearby but most things are not walkable.
Very pleasant overnight stay. It is located right on the beach which would be a great spot in warmer weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, shame about its neighbour

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything except the music next door
Cons: see above
Location: It is right by the sea, with its own beach/sea access. Free parking for hotel residents on the other side of the road.
We stayed here on our way to a family wedding. Everything about the hotel was excellent - friendly helpful staff in reception and the restaurant. spacious clean room with good facilities, excellent restaurant. The only problem is the hotel next door has loud music till all hours - the Miramare had a notice in the lobby explaining that the neighbouring hotel would be doing this every Friday for the summer and apologising to their clients for any inconvenience. However, we were there on a Sunday ... Closing the balcony door (can't remember if it was double-glazed) cuts out a good deal of the noise but also cuts out the sound of the sea, which is part of the charm of seaside hotels for me. So I would recommend this hotel if you are visiting out of season, if you are deaf or if you don't mind loud music till well after midnight. It's a shame because it deserves 5 stars otherwise.
4 out of 5
by Monti from Sheffield, UK

Nice Beach Front Location

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
Travelling on business and found the beach side location a nice way to unwind. The balcony directly overlooks the beach. Food was just about 'OK' (the portions could have been slightly larger). Complimentary soft drinks mini bar was a nice touch. WiFi was free and reliable. Would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by steve from miami

One night in Latina

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
All is good at this hotel, however, the only bad part was the breakfast. They "ran out" of cheese and the service was poor. It was very difficult to get coffee.