Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ferrara

Fantastico e il personale gentilissimo

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastico e il personale gentilissimo, l'hotel si trova sulla spiaggia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast
Location: Great spot on the beach a few restaurants nearby but most things are not walkable.
Very pleasant overnight stay. It is located right on the beach which would be a great spot in warmer weather.
4 out of 5
by Susanne from Albertslund

Super beliggenhed til badeferie.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde en enkelt overnatning d.30.09.15, for at være tæt på Roms lufthavn, inden vores hjemrejse. Det var udenfor sæson, så der var lukket ned i området og meget stille. Ikke meget at foretage sig på det tidspunkt af året. Beliggenheden er fantastisk til badeferie og afslapning og der er formentlig rigtig meget liv tidligere på sæsonen. Fint værelse, altan med havudsigt. Rigtig fin service i receptionen og rigtig god mad i restauranten. Intet at beklage.
5 out of 5
by Eli from Vojens

Godt nyt hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Alt var i skønneste orden. Værelset ok med stor altan, pænt stort badeværelse, internet ok. Morgenmaden var ok, blev serveret i restauranten med havudsigt. Stranden nedenfor hotellet havde desværre ikke hvidt sand.
5 out of 5
by Emanuela from Cagliari

Ottimo albergo sul Lungomare Latina

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissimo albergo sul mare con stanze confortevoli e pulite, personale molto disponibile, ottima cena e colazione abbondante. Promosso a pieni voti
4 out of 5
by Juho from Helsinki

Nice Hotel by the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
I made a quick stop at the Hotel on my way from Rome to Naples. Location by the beach is excellent and service good. Hotel has it's on section of the beach and the view fromnthe balcony was great.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Höör

Highly recommended

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel just at the beach. Clean, nice personel and good price makes this choise recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano


Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Tranquillità, pulizia, cortesia
Cons: Forse il parcheggio, potrebbe essere tenuto meglio.
Location: Posizione sul mare, colazione varia e di buona qualità. Non posso dire sulle attrazioni della zona, molti locali erano ancora chiusi
Ho dormito una sola notte. Non ho trovato alcuna mancanza. Ordine, gentilezza, pulizia. Sono stata bene.
5 out of 5
by René from Augsburg

Kann beruhigt gebucht werden!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Ich habe mir das Hotel bewusst wegen dem Meerblick ausgesucht. Man ist leider etwas Abseits vom Zentrum und um italienische Köstlichkeiten zu genießen muss man ein paar Kilometer mit dem Auto fahren. Das Abendessen im Hotel ist preislich sehr weit oben angesiedelt, aber dafür stimmt die Qualität. Service, Personal und Sauberkeit des Zimmers und Hotels ist 1A. Das WLAN funktioniert ausgezeichnet! Ja, das Hotel würde ich wieder empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Ivano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels