Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Gothenburg

A place to recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was very well received by the manager Gian-Carlo,who was a very nice and serviceminded man. He brought me to Giove Anxur -a place that is not easily within reach without a car - in his own car the very first day of my stay when I was a newcomer and needed some help. Grazie mille Gian-Carlo per la ta hospitalita' //Christian
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Albergo vista mare a due passi dal centro attrezzato con parcheggio. Struttura completa camera molto ampia e curata e terrazzo fantastico con vista su tutta la costa. Da ripetere
5 out of 5
by Said M from Oslo, Norway

Fantastisk familiehotell!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig familiehotell med fantastiske havutsikt. Vi hadde et familierom med balkong og utsikt. Veldig koselig persona! Hotellet har en sentral beliggenhet. Det ligger rett på strandpromenaden og har avtale med nærmeste strand hvor man får parasoll og strandseng de dagene man er på hotellet. Det er ca 15 min gange til nærmeste sentrum med mange restauranter men det er også flere restauranter rett ved hotellet. Hotellet serverer en enkel frokost som man kan spise ute på en flott terrasse med utsikt til stranden. Vi hadde et helt fantastisk opphold og kommer gjerne igjen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarpsborg

Fint lite hotell veldig nære gratis strand

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hyggelig personale, men snakker dårlig engelsk. Rene rom med friskluftsanlegg. Fikk rom med utsikt over havet og stranden. Litt trafikk ved strandpromenaden. Lang strandpromenade.
5 out of 5
by Polina

Nice and cosy

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked the hotel and the service! Good location, nice big and clean room and bathroom; room with a sea view from the window . Helpful staff (thank you for picking me up from the train station of Terracina!). Everything was good!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Belfast

A great little hotel right on a superb beach

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a delightful small hotel with around 10 rooms. It is right on the waterfront with a rod between the hotel and the beach. The rooms are plain and very clean - spacious with air conditioning. We had a great room on the second floor overlooking the beach - superb views. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We had free car parking. The breakfasts is good - fresh pastries and fruit as well as other bits and pieces. It was lovely to have excellent coffee from their excellent machine. A tip for lunch - walk to the Conad and buy fresh bread rolls, prosciutto and cheese and bring them back to eat on the shade of the hotel terrace. You can bring your own drinks and just watch the world go by. There is a fridge in the room. Some reviews were critical of the fact you are not permitted to eat in the room - you don't need to! Enjoy the lovely wooden terrace in the shade of the trees. It is a 40 minute walk into town - along a lovely promenade. We tried to use the free bus but on three occasions ended up being dumped out at the wrong end of the beach at the end of the drivers shift! I would highly recommend this lovely small and friendly hotel.
1 out of 5
by Alessandro from Roma

Evitatelo!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel se così si può definire pessimo servizio pessimo colazione da Caritas imbarazzante e costi da 4 stelle. Nn sconsigliato ... Di piu
4 out of 5
by Per

Hyggelig badehotell rett ved stranden

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
San Carlo er et hyggelig, lite familiedrevet hotell med 10 rom rett ved den fine stranden, 20 minutters gange fra sentrum i Terracina. Gratis parkering, og gratis wifi i resepsjonen: Den svært enkle frokosten som er inkludert kan spises inne eller i hagen. Veldig behjelpelig og hyggelig betjening. Vi hadde bestilt ett av to rom med balkong med kveldssol mot stranden, og det var helt riktig valg. Enkle rom med minibar og aircondition. Vi kommer gjerne igjen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anbefales, god service og hyggelig personale

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Anbefales, rett ved stranden og beste service fra hotell eieren som er alltid hyggelig og hjelpsom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Ho soggiornato solo pochi giorni ma ho trovato cortesia e professionalità salvo qualche eccezione appena entrati in camera: 1) capelli e peli tra copriletto e lenzuola 2) Niente FrigoBar ( in realtà il loro sito dice che tutte le stanze sono provviste di FrigoBar) In compenso però per essere 2 stelle Ogni giorno(compreso Sabato e Domenica) la camera veniva pulita e cambiati gli asciugamani. Comunque complessivamente il mio giudizio è Buono e consiglio il soggiorno.