Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Ho prenotato questo bellissimo hotel per ospitare una coppia di amici. Camera moderna, pulita e confortevole. Sono rimasti contentissimi per tutto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Fun place to stay, good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Hotel Serapo is in a great location on the beach, but also a short walk from charming old town Gaeta. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. The garden on the hotel grounds was beautiful. Our stay was in early April, so the hotel pool was not ready for the tourist season yet, however it looked like it would be very nice once open.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Irvine, California

Nice hotel at the beach

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, would be better if the wifi worked inside the hotel room. Good location except there was noise that started early (7:30am) on the weekend when we wanted to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basique

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Qualité du service limité au minimum syndical spécialement en ce qui concerne l'accueil, très sbrigatif. Bonne position mais hotel globalement vieillau et sans charme.
4 out of 5
by mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gaetano from sora

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sole e mare... anche d'autunno!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Strand direkt vor Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Waren nur 1 Tag vor Ort. Gaeta sehr nettes Städtchen
4 out of 5
by Lotta from Göteborh

Bra hotell till bra pris

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger alldeles vid stranden. Bra hotell och skulle åka dit igen. Stranden är fin och det finns en del restauranger på promenad avstånd. Från Rom tog det oss 1.45 med tåg och buss. För dig som inte vill hyra bil.
5 out of 5
by Ivar from Uppsala

Ett gästvänligt hotell nära stranden.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ett gästvänligt hotell nära stranden. Fräscht rum och helt ok frukost. Personalen hjälpsam och trevlig. Helt klart ett ställe jag vill återvända till.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach on the doorstep

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Hotel was clean & right on the beach. Breakfast was typical continental but not hit choice just bread & pastry. had dinner one night it the restaurant & it was ok. We were in the annexe at the rear of the hotel, which was in need of some TLC. Staff were happy to help & fixed the problem we had with the air con. Only real complaint was the cost of the Sunbeds on their beach. €20 a day was expensive when the next section of beach was only €10 & next door by less than 10m