Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had mold all over; ceilings and shower. It was disgusting. Wifi wasn't that good either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, nc

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times when visiting Latina, good value not far from downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price, but no iron

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service from those who spoke English was absolutely great. The bed was sleep able, but average for Europe. The strangest thing is that the hotel did not have one iron. So our entire group had to wear in ironed shorts to our meetings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I booked double room for my self and my wife but we did find our self in two single beds close to each other for the first night I did complained to the reception I they gived us other double room and he was nice with double bed not two single bed.
4 out of 5
by Marc from Raleigh, nc

Park in latina

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, parking was nice to have free. Was crowded at dinner time. Price was right. Staff friendly. Bed was harder than others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Eastern, Massachusetts

A really pleasant surprise!

Posted Aug 29, 2007
Needing a place to stop and stay over night while driving the coast from Pisa to Sorrento, what we thought would be just a small quite Italian town 'Lantina: when I made our reservations at Expedia.com, turned out to be a welcome and a very pleasant surprise. The town was modern, beautiful and alive with vibrant people both young and old. The hotel accommodations and the staff were all we could have asked for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by samantha, Hotel Management
dear sir thank you for your kind review we hope to have you again like our guest. best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buonissimo servizio stanze da rivedere

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Buona ccoglienza da parte del personale gentile e preparato.La zona reception e colazioni è in buono stato, il cibo buono e con un'ampia scelta. La stanza pulita ma il bagno purtroppo presentava una doccia con tracce di muffa e il wc con sgocciolatura di ruggine sulla ceramica.Tutte cose facilmente risolvibili.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile cliente, la ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato alla scrittura della sua recensione. Siamo lieti di leggere che ha gradito diversi aspetti della nostra struttura tra cui la gentilezza del nostro personale e la sala colazioni. Le assicuro che stiamo provvedendo alla ristrutturazione progressiva dei bagni e dei diversi sanitari. La ringraziamo per aver scelto il Park Hotel. Sperando di averla nuovamente come nostro ospite le auguro una buona giornata, Samantha
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discreta

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rilassante,zona collinare ben collocata.. Discreta struttura
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels