Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lindsay from New Zealand

Peaceful beach retreat

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The walk to shops and beach are a lot further than listed. The apartments are getting close to renovation time.
5 out of 5
by Eva from Rome,Italy

Simply Lovely

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic weekend. The Hotel was amazing and the staff were so friendly and helpful with restaurants and any information we inquired about. A lovely place to stay in Sperlonga!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a quiet residential area. Apartment is a bit worn and could do with updating but is well equipped and clean. 5- 10 minutes walk to beach and shops, 20 minutes to old town. Wifi included, loungers with parasols on beach included in price. Good parking, large balcony, good value.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from New Zealand

Was great

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great, and the place is very nice, but it is quite small and so there was often nobody around. We did have to call someone when our power went out (fuse) and it took two hours for them to arrive. The facilities were fantastic, and it is a sort stroll to the beach or township. We are a family of four and we had plenty of space. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima struttura

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Tutto nel migliore dei modi. Bel posto. Mare pulito struttura accogliente e ben posizionata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luigi from Roma

splendore di Sperlonga

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Splendida sistemazione in una splendida località. Tutta Sperlonga, oltre che bella, curata e pulita.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from ROMA

Gradevole

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Gutes Service, kleiner Spielplatz vor den Appartments, das ist recht hilfreich mit kleinen Kindern