Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice comfortable hotel near beach

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, location, quality of service
Cons: we missed bathrobes and slippers at the room, also towels at the pool.
We spent three nights at the hotel, overall are very happy with the quality of the hotel and service. Breakfast was super - wide variety of pastries, fruit and cheese and meat. the hotel was fully packed and we were located in a room below the ground floor. However the staff was helpful enough to move us to a nicer room in the first floor - a spacious comfortable room with a balcony. The hotel has a private beach within 15 minute walk from the hotel - it is possible to get there walking along the beach for a good exercise. the only negative is that no towels are provided at the pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura moto vicina al mare, ben tenuta.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Servizio, pulizia
Location: strategico
L'albergo è a due passi dal mare, la struttura è ben tenuta, le camere sono pulite. Ho soggiornato in una Economy e mi sono trovato in una specie di "mansarda", carinissima e nuova. Essendo un mansardato aveva un tetto a spiovere che obbligava a andare quasi a gattoni....l'unica pecca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

hotel vicino al mare

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Personale molto cordiale,stanza ad ottimi livelli con idromassaggio qualitativo.pulita.colazione fragrante e parcheggio riservato molto comodo.hotel ad un passo dal mare,adiacente al lungomare di Sperlonga.molto gradevole!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon choix

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne localisation et accueil agréable en français. L'hôtel a accepté de procéder à une annulation de la dernière nuit sans frais. La chambre était parfaite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dåligt

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket hårda sängar. Mycket små rum, fattig frukostbuffe i ett mörkt källar rum. Otrevlig oserviceminded personal. Ville låna 2 vinglas, fanns inte i baren och blev erbjuden cognacs glas....inte riktigt vad man förväntar sig på ett 4-stjärnigt hotell. Blir lurad av att det är 4-sjärnigt och heter "Grand Hotell...". Detta är mer ett 2-3 stjärnigt hotell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caserta

Albergo di classe

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Ottimo albergo completo di ogni confort, situato immediatamente a ridosso del lungomare di Sperlonga. Una volta parcheggiata l'auto all'interno del parcheggio riservato agli ospiti, non si ha più la necessità di prenderla fino al termine del soggiorno, proprio per la dislocazione strategica della struttura.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in quiet location

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The position
Location: Visit the old town and Tiberius's grotto.
A nice hotel in a convenient location a few minutes walk from the beach. Lovely pool area although thought 10 Euros for the hire of 2 towels for a few hours one afternoon was excessive. Breakfast was adequate. Staff were friendly although not particularly effective. Our room was a good size and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Maurizio from Fonte Nuova

Il personale fa la differenza

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, personale gentilissimo, ricca colazione a buffet. Unico neo la climatizzazione in stanza un pò rumorosa ma sopportabile.
3 out of 5
by Steinar from Toene

Skråtak

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Unngå rom på loftet