Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location !

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel is under construction so it’s pretty tore up and not finished. Over all the bed was comfortable and the bathroom sinks are new. It’s quite while sleeping. The breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Distance from airport. Lots of restaurants and shopping.
Cons: None
Location: Lots! Shopping, restaurants...
Flying out of Arnold Palmer Airport very early. Place to stay close to airport. Beautiful, inexpensive place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boyertown pa

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The entire experience was positive. We would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Smelled like cigarettes Could not even sleep due to the smell.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Hotel under renovation as of 11-16-17

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Somehow they should upgrade the status of a hotel when under renovation on Hotels.com. Walls are paper thin and my neighbor was up until 2am. Overall it was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017
I'm sorry to hear that you had a noisy neighbor. I hope you called down to the front desk so that they could assist you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate it and thank you for bearring with us during our renovations.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Thanks

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people comfortable room. Noisy road
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Glad to see you found your room to be comfortable during your stay. We are located near a busy highway so some of our guests that are light sleepers request a room on the back side of the building away from the main highway. When you come back to stay with us please keep that in mind.
4 out of 5
by Barthelemy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

The Best Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Staff! Breakfast was decent and kept fresh. Again, Rosie was back to help with breakfast and did a great job!
Cons: Can't think of anything specific.
Location: Ate at DeNunzio's at the airport. Great restaurant! Shopped at Westmoreland Mall. No other time to do things.
The thing that impressed me about this hotel was the friendliness of the staff. When I arrived, I was greeted by a woman named Rosie. She was absolutely a delight and gave me a good feeling about the hotel from the get-go. When I checked out, the woman at the desk was equally as friendly. Thank you for making me feel so welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your kind review. Rosie is the best! We are so pleased to have her as a member of our team. It is a true pleasure. We appreciate your wonderful comments.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels