Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
nice staff and really clean room. also the location is very good close to everything. l will stay this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springhurst, N.E. Vic

Clean, neat, comfortable bed and rooms.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms was a nice size!
Cons: Towels maybe bigger.
Location: Location was okay and and quite central to the township.
We had 1x deluxe suite and a 1x queen bed and single bed room upstairs. The staff was very helpful and we enjoyed our 1 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice easy location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Nice place to stay, room was clean and presentable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria

Close to shops

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Wotif
Was a nice place to stay . Would stay again . Gujvf to hgosjshejvebevso x jbe eidbe hi s
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and tidy. Comfortable beds. T.V's in both rooms. Easy with kids. A little noisy being close to the main road but we were in the front room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia.

Fairly basic but comfortable.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable bed & had good block out curtains. Couldn't work aircon ( maybe need more/clearer instructions). Overall quite comfy & close to town without being too noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bendigo

Our opinion of this motel.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Lastminute
Our room was O.k. except for a couple of annoying things... dripping tap in bathroom and noisy roadside traffic all night long , not to mention noisy tenants in adjoining room (which isn't owners fault). Motel is quite outdated with mouldy corners in shower cubicle. Carpet has musty smell and Gardens and pool area look messy and unkempt .We wouldn't stay here again. Suppose its all about price as this motel had one of the cheapest prices in this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YARRA RANGES, VIC

MOTEL CLOSE ENOUGH TO CITY CENTRE

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Cons: CLEANLINESS IN THE BATHROOM/SHOWER.
Location: TOWN CENTRE WAS ONLY A 800 METRE WALK CLOSE TO THE PARK AND CAFES.
WHEN WE FIRST OPENED THE DOOR SEVERAL COCKROACHES WERE CRAWLING AROUND WHICH MADE ME QUESTION WHETHER WE STAY HERE . THE BATHROOM WASNT THE BEST FOR CLEANLINESS, SHOWER COULD DO WITH A GOOD CLEAN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast Qld

Tidy hotel, good location

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Lastminute
Hotel is centrally located in town to shopping centre and train station. Hotel is older, has had a renovation in recent years. Basic, but exceptionally comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st andrews beach vic

Nice Motel / convenient.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Wotif
Enjoyed our stay- room clean & comfy,with a well stocked mini bar - although we didn't access it. It was a shame though,that the exterior didn't match the interior. Zero maintenance! Front nature strip not cut & pool area resembled the one in Nat. Lampoons Vacation. ( water was ok though)