Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by martine from Francfort/Main

Á y venir et revenir

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, plutôt style 'chambre d'hôtel', jardin agréable. Très bien décoré, très propre, petit déjeuner de qualité. Patronne toujours disponible et charmante.
4 out of 5
by Etienne from Mont-de-Marsan (40)

Convivialité

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil, chambre décorée avec goût, petit déjeuner très complet et en quantité généreuse.
5 out of 5
by Rema from Angers

Bien

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié l'accueil , la propreté des chambres l'excellent petit déjeuner et l'emplacement qui rend le parking facile et gratuit.Nous reviendrons.
5 out of 5
by Maud from Paris

Hotel charmant, tres bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Refait a neuf avec gout, salle d'eau avec douche italienne, petit refrigerateur tres pratique dans la chambre. Petit dejeuner buffet de tres bonne qualite. Calme meme pour les chambres sur rues.
5 out of 5
by AV from Denmark

nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
We love the hotel and service.
5 out of 5
by The Barnyards from UK

Ideal base for hiking

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
We were there for 4 nights; the room was not large but had a fantastic shower room. Unfortunately the weather was not good enough for us to enjoy the pool but a good base for walking i.e. Pont D'Espagne and Cirque de Gavarnie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmant et calme

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
Un hôtel très charmant et calme à quelques pas du Casino et des Thermes et non loin du centre-ville d'Argelès-Gazost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Bon Repos-charming B&B close 2 many Pyrenees sites

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a variety of Pyrenees summer activities (hiking, biking, kayaking, etc). Great value for the summer rates compared to chain hotels. Argeles-Gazost is a quaint town with access to all the needed facilties and city center is within a 10 minute walking distance from Bon Repos. Our room (#17) had been recently renovated and was very tastefully decorated with high end amenities such as electronic window shades, flat screen TV, mini-fridge and overhead shower spray. Room was typical B&B size, but was extremely comfortable for just my husband and myself. Corner room had two spectacular views from different sides of the nearby Pyrenees. Other rooms had balconies as well. Typical French continental breakfast (pastries, meats, cheese, yogurt and cereals) was delicious and a good value for the additional charge compared to other bigger hotels we stayed at. Friendly, helpful staff as well. We'd definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area again.