Ratings based on 2,010 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth B.

The worst place ever!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Orbitz
This place was a total dump.filthy room AC did not work no bed linens. I would take this place off of your list if I were you. I spoke with other guests and they felt the same way as I did. Spoke with other guests and they felt the same way as me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was an average hotel. Not too bad but needs updating. Maybe some paint and maintenance. Otherwise not bad for the money.
1 out of 5
by Miriam from Atlanta

Beware

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Deposit are being requested upon checking in. Room was dirty.
3 out of 5
by Madison from atlanta

Owner of small business

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We was moved twice due to lights not working or no electrical outlets working to plug in my computer. No printers available for hotel guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

better pictures than reality

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: nothing.
Cons: everything. the ac is horrible as well. you sweat even with the ac on because is a bad unit...
Location: location was ok I guess
horrible stay. lots of rust in the room. very old. we stayed two days and the minute we walked in we wanted to leave. nothing good to write or remember about this stay. wakala....
2 out of 5
by Steven W.

Could have been better

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on CheapTickets
My wife and i were here for 3 days 2 nights. First off my reservation was noted a room with a fridge and microwave, the first room we checked out didn't have either. Not to mention that the room was missing the security latch. We were moved to a different room, that room was better but come morning my wife awoke to bug bites to her arms, and all over her from thigh to ankle (not mosquito bites). Our room was bearable as far as the ac being on high cool. Then the next night my wife was clammy to the touch because the account was not putting out like it should, so we were moved yet again. The restaurants on location are open at interval time. The food prices are omg. My food from the long green lounge was messed up twice, but we just let it go the second time because she was tired of getting food that was messed up. The rock wall was down, the pool was good. Edmundo was awesome at mixing drinks. We will not be returning unless the hotel is up to date on their cooling system, that was outrageous.
1 out of 5
by Latonya W.

the worst hotel experience ever!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is old and dirty the TV didn't work or the phone there were bugs crawling all over the night stand the light were flickering it was horrible. We checked in at 6:30a.m. so we had to pay an extra $20 so for the price we paid we could have just stayed at the Marriott hotel plus it was extra for breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
While the staff was friendly I must say there was a lack of supplies to room. We ran out of toilet paper for instance and never had enough rags or towels. The phone didn't work,even after it was reported.There is only 1 computer, which always seemed to be in use. Hotels needs some some cosmetic rehab. too. pool was unattractive.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Kissimmee Fl.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful,the only thing I didnt like or agreed with was the breakfast buffet,food wasnt great at all, and I found the price to be way to much,I will deffinetly stay here again,but I will be eating outside the resort for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Accommodating!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort was impressed with every employee's service and friendliness. I really impressed with the accommodations that I requested during my stay. There wasn't much to worry about or major concerns. I would definitely go back and stay at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort. I