Ratings based on 4,833 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Water is brown, not sure why.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Didn’t interact with staff Mitch but the front desk wasn’t that welcoming. Just completed the transaction of checking us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The price was right for the day we stayed

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Lisa was awesome and it was a 4 star on my stay. The pool was cool the spa was hot the smokers were not the maintenance was cool and on time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, awesome price, friendly people

Posted Jan 17, 2018
From the front desk to the restaurant, customer service was top notch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jenison, Mi

Nice hotel with available resourses

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Hospitality, theater
Cons: TV size, fitness room hours, coffee maker
Location: Close to golf courses, shopping
My stay was very comfortable. I enjoyed the fitness room but didn’t understand the limited hours. Recommend hours 5:00 am to 10:00 pm. I did have a problem when the smoke alarm went off in the room next to me. It would go off intermittently for 2 days. They finally removed it. The room size is great but should have a larger TV to match room size. I would also recommend coffee makers in the room. The hotel staff was great. I would like to thank Katherine Roddy who really went out of her way to help me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Had a good time here. Front desk was friendly despite it being late. Room was clean and location was convienant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice comfortable room!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff! Nice clean rooms!
Cons: Housekeeping needs some help! They are friendly but they don't seem to get it that the rooms need to be tended to even if you are staying several days
Location: We just stayed right there!
We really like the place! Our only complaint was housekeeping! After our first night they never came and cleaned our room! Late in the afternoon I called and they sent someone up and she brought towels etc! The next morning when they cleaned the room they didn't make the bed they just pulled the sheet up and called it good! They also didn't leave any washcloths! The maids that came were all friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel good buffet nice and friendly to custo

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Have fridge and microwave in rooms
Location: Easy and close by everything a short drive
Was good just one bad meal from cafe restaurant didn't offer any discount off my bill totally discussed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice Resort, close to the river!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Great place for family fun that features a pool, jacuzzi, movie theater, arcade, and kids quest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
It is ok. i would recommend it. But I am sick of expedia making me write these lengthy reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

We had 4 rooms.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Big rooms. Nice beds. Fox news was blocked.