Featured Image

Reviews of Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino Resort

3 out of 5
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino Resort
2100 S. Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV

Overall score and ratings

3.3
Rating 5 - Excellent. 827 out of 3774 reviews
5 - Excellent 22%
Rating 4 - Good. 1129 out of 3774 reviews
4 - Good 30%
Rating 3 - Okay. 801 out of 3774 reviews
3 - Okay 21%
Rating 2 - Poor. 562 out of 3774 reviews
2 - Poor 15%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 455 out of 3774 reviews
1 - Terrible 12%

3.2/5

Cleanliness

3.7/5

Staff & service

3.2/5

Amenities

3.0/5

Property conditions & facilities

2/5 Poor

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The place is rundown. Buffwt is lacking and expwnsive.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2020

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I was able to win 100 bucks with a ten . parking is packed always and to far
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Great hotel
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Great staff and very helpful customer service. Thanks!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020

4/5 Good

Traveled with group
Liked: Staff & service, amenities
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Carpet was dirty and room was sparse. Beds were clean
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020

4/5 Good

Liked: Staff & service, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2020

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service, room comfort
To wash my face I need a cloth.
Room was clean but no face cloth which I missed. I'm old and maybe most people don't use them but I really missed that.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020

3/5 Okay

Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2020

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and updated. In a great location near the center of the Riverwalk.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020

2/5 Poor

Would not stay again
Wasnt as nice as it looked in pictures and renting through vrbo to change arrival date was a pain and they still never got it done nor refunded my money yet. Next time will stay somewhere else and book directly with hotel.

4/5 Good

Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020

3/5 Okay

Business traveler
Disliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2020

4/5 Good

Liked: Staff & service, room comfort
Disliked: Cleanliness
Overall good stay. Reason for low cleanliness. I may have got some itchy foot rash from the shower.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
We had a great time!!!!!!!!! Loved the price of the rooms!!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The rooms were nice and clean. The wifi was not working and not good coffee.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020

2/5 Poor

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
they refused to give extra towels, floormats, washcloths or hand towels. as a housekeeping worker walked by we asked for a roll of toilet paper, and she rudely snapped, "it's not my room to service", and walked off. The ONLY shining light was Sharon at the front desk check in. there's more but don't have the time.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020

1/5 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

3/5 Okay

Disliked: Property conditions & facilities, room comfort
It was just okay, the buffet was awful & way too expensive, glad we only booked for 1 night.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the Food & Beverage Manager. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Room was clean. I did have to ask for wash cloth and hand towels one night. I would have liked to have a refrigerator in the room, otherwise, for the money, it was a good deal.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

2/5 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

3/5 Okay

Disliked: Cleanliness
The price was great. Same dirt and trash in and near the elevators the whole 4 days I stayed. Check in was a little trying but they were training new people so it was understandable
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the proper departments. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

3/5 Okay

Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Good view. No March Madness, bummer. You’re there to loose money...you couldn’t even do that!!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Close to other casinos and food - walkable. Staff helpful and friendly.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Staff seemed over extended. No one screwed up they seemed tired and short handed
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the proper departments. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This place needs a remodel really bad. I wasn’t expecting much staying here but damn! The furniture is old and broken and scratched, carpeting is old and dirty. There isn’t even a fridge in the room. I had to throw out 2 nights worth of really good dinner leftovers because I had no place to put them. Motel 6 has more amenities than this place. Probably won’t stay here again as there are nicer alternatives.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the proper departments. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Staff & service
no coffee shop in casino had to walk over to the colorado bell for breakfast
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 19, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the proper departments. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

2/5 Poor

Liked: Staff & service, room comfort
Disliked: Cleanliness
Clean it up
Especially in these coronavirus days it would be really nice not to see cigarette butts and used Kleenex on the elevator floor so everyone going up or down could be exposed to whatever
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the proper departments. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

2/5 Poor

Traveled with group
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
The room i requested i did not get. I asked for a king size bed in a smoking room in the tower. I got 2 queen size beds in the boat rooms right above the entrance to the casino. I was awake until 3 every morning because of people not being coirteous. Plus i found the room cheaper a week after booking.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the proper departments. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
All went very well. I have nothing to complain about. Except I didn't win any money. LOL
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

2/5 Poor

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I had reserved a kingsize bed not queen I also payed extra to make sure i get that. Nope I did not I also ask for extra towels did bot recived those. Not once did they come into the room to clean. The room smelled so bad there was dust every were like they didnt even wipe down the room from the last stay. Would not ever stay there again.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the Hotel and Housekeeping Manager. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family and small children
Disliked: Amenities
Check-in areas should be smoke free. Our sheets were not changed and beds not made by the maid service. A lot of walking to get to your room. They also has a “Krispy Kreme” sore inside that didn’t except Krispy Kreme gift cards. The lady also had the nerve to tell me that they weren’t Krispy Kreme and they only made their donuts. (Wth).
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have passed on your concerns to the proper departments. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
A GOOD PLACE TO GET AWAY TO!
My stay at the Colorado Belle Resort and Casino in Laughlin, Nevada was an amazing trip! I booked it at the last minute and there was a room available in smoking or non-smoking. I chose smoking and it was a very decent room at a very reasonable price. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone looking to save on the room so they have some extra cash to play with! There was free wifi and A big screen television. Complimentary coffee too!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Disliked: Staff & service
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Convenient to restaurants and other casinos. There staff was very helpful and i was just happy with the location. The hotel was old and had a lots leaks as well the other hotels we visited. But i will do my homework next timem
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Colorado Belle on Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do our survey.

2/5 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Liked: Room comfort
Disliked: Cleanliness
Visit less than expected
Not so good. Free internet was a joke, hard to get signal in the room. Hall way carpets need to be stretch and cleaned. Paid for room in advanced and had to pay an extra $30.00 for resort fees at the time of check in (deposit $150.00 - $120.00 returned at check out), even thought we did NOT use pool and weight rooms. Casino was Very clean verses hotel accommodations.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2020

3/5 Okay

Liked: Property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020

2/5 Poor

Traveled with partner
Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
front desk staff very helpful cleaning crew did there best
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Property conditions & facilities
It was a nice hotel stay. Loved the look of it only thing we couldn't get into the swimming pool area our key wouldn't open the door.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2020