Ratings based on 9,425 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Best hotel in Laughlin!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I always stay at Aquarius, it is the best hotel in Laughlin. Very comfy beds, nice rooms, good restaurants, close to other resort casinos, right on the Colorado River for water fun! They also have a new resort pool. I highly recommend Aquarius.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: the staff
Location: one could walk to other hotels
it was ok the hotel staff was very nice and helpful, the tub would not shut off, it leaked for 3 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reseda, Ca

Comfortable Bed

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The bed was comfortable bed with decent bedding, having a mini fridge was nice it would have been better if there would have been a microwave. The shower head was one of the best I've had in a hotel in quite awhile and it had good water pressure. I'm always pleasantly surprised when they have good water pressure, I will say they need to get rid of those shower curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Boat parking is great also boat loading and unloading overall a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina, Ca

Great Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Centralized
Cons: N/A
Location: Movie theater, shopping, restaurants
It was great. The shopping and movie theater are closeby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca.

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The only complain was the bed to hard. Not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for Laughlin

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed at the Aquarius. First time in Laughlin in close to 13 years. Great experience. Front desk person was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Ca

Good and bad

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room dusty bed comfortable bathroom floor not cleaned hair on floor by toilet and ceiling above toilet big wet spot but staff really nice and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes we love the reviews!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Enjoying the stay with our family Thank you for your service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest place in the area

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everything is good except the eleverators took us almost half hour to get down for a couple of times probably due to traffic and been the last summer weekend before school starts but there were a lot of kids. Anyway for the price great place to stay.