Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted May 27, 2017 on Wotif
Good, if you want people to compete these surveys, don't make them complete more info as they will just not do it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Olde Tudor Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, these surveys are sent out by Wotif and not by the Hotel. We appreciate guest comments and will take action accordingly. We were please you enjoyed your stay. Kindest regards Kathryn Lewis Marketing Coordinator EBC Leisure Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Lastminute
Only cpomlaint is that a cot was requested and not in the room on arrival, needed to chase it up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tas

Good hotel to stay at

Posted May 22, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: Saturday night couple off girls bringing food out to tables, one was very loud and was swearing a bit. The other didnt offer spoons with our desert,
Clean and tiedy everthing works and spar was tariffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family orientated accomodation. Close to shops

Posted May 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything
Location: We had an event to attend about 2 km away but close to shops
We were only staying overnight but found this place excellent. Room very comfortable, clean and tidy. Staff on reception very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good facilities

Posted May 21, 2017
Disappointed as guest wifi not working and staff had no idea how to fix and really were unconcerned about it. In this day and age if a facility is advertised and promoted it should be available or at least to guests that there is a problem, probably won't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Wotif
Quiet, comfortable, handy to local shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always convenient to stay at

Posted May 13, 2017 on Wotif
Bed was not very comfortable but otherwise all good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017 on Wotif
Rooms ok, needs updating, had a meal in the restaurant, am afraid it wasn't the best meal I have had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It is very close to the city, very quite, heaps of parking just outside the unit.
Location: a great location, very close to the city
only stayed over night, we found it to be a great place to stay & staff where also very good.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Nice renovated room.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very surprised at how good the room was for the four of us. Wasn't expecting it to be so freshened up. Friendly staff too.