Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens al

Fine stay nothing great

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Easy check in and convenient location. I'd go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelt of mildew

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to highways
Location: Lots of shopping, easy access to I-95, rt 1
We were staying 1 night with our child. Room was a two-queen and supposed to be 'deluxe', I remember reading that there was supposed to be a video game console, but there was not. Fixtures were old, bathroom was grimy- we skipped using the shower/bath to wait until we got home. Our night was dominated between the really noisy and huge window air conditioner right up against one of the beds, and waking up too hot and muggy (on a temperate day).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont go with the false ratings shown

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was really expecting something atleast close to marriot standards. But It was so disappointing. I would say its way below average 3.0 rating hotels. Breakfast was good. Otherwise everythibg was low low standard and high priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, great breakfast, bad Wi-Fi.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room was clean, comfortable, and modern. Breakfast included sliced fresh fruit, as well as hot sausage, in addition to the standard options. They have two options for Wi-Fi, free and paid. I really don't like it when hotels charge for Wi-Fi, this just shouldn't happen any more. As you'd expect, their free option is brutally slow. Not sufficient for Netflix or any kind of gaming, but OK for email and casual web browsing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel is clean, breakfast is good. Very conveniently located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable & affordable

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: It was a good value.
We had a nice stay. Decent hotel at an excellent price. Overall, a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

James' Review

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and Quiet. Breakfast Was Outstanding!
Cons: Room Service Should Be A Bit More Proactive
Location: Membership Gym Was Very Close and Shopping Area Was Very Conveniently Close By As Well. Great Location!
Very Good Place For Guests. Enjoyed My Stay! Would Not Hesitate To Recommend Hotel To Anyone Looking For A Comfortable and Quiet Location For Couple Of Nights. I am Very Impressed and Look Forward To Staying There Another Time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On point hotel!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very comfortable stay as well as on point room service..Very nice experience would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villa rica, georgia

Nice hotel! Good location!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel! Plenty of restaurants around.went to visit son at fort Meade and drive to base was not bad at all!
3 out of 5
by Brenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels